RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We had a somewhat complex transaction that Gina handled with tact and persistence, to our very great satisfaction. She gives a very good name to realtors by putting her client's interests first. We are so grateful to her and to ReMax for having her on their team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2019 by jimtlinford Sold a home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was very prompt efficient,professional, and knowledgeable. He gave great advice on how the market the property and delivered the results. I certainly will be a repeat customer in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/18/2019 by napaapec Sold a home in 2019 in Winchester, Presque Isle, WI 54557.
Highly likely to recommend

I was selling a home for my Step Mom and through word of mouth I heard about Julie. After hearing what she did for the sale of a good friend of mines home I decided Julie would be exactly what I needed. Together Julie and I laid out our goals and what we wanted to achieve. I had many questions all of which were answered. Within a month I had 3 offers. All offers were good ones, now it was a matter of which was the best for me. Julie had a great feel for the direction I should go...I didn't realize I had so many options. Now I am within 3 days of closing and I am really looking forward to my Step Mom getting that check that will really help her in retirement. Thanks Julie and Team!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2019 by michael saad7 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He was extremely responsive to all forms of communication, texting, email, and phone. I never had to wait for a response!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/24/2019 by kelly everson77 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Presque Isle, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We loved working with Susie! She is super knowledgeable about the area that we were looking and always found a way to work with our schedules when we want to see homes. Once we found one, she was there every step of the way, helping us with setting up inspections, working with the title company, etc. we were even able to close ahead of schedule! Susie is more than a realtor, she's a friend and an advocate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2019 by sandyb667 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We faced every issue there was with the purchase of our home. Repairs, the sellers, the other realtor company and she knew what to do for everything! We got a timeline to follow, a to do list and she helped us deal with the loan process as well.. couldnt have asked for a better realtor.. Thanks for everything Denise!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2019 by Katie Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would definitely recommend Judy based on her knowledge of the Northwoods and attention to detail. My wife and I were very happy with the outcome of our sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2019 by rcielak Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was fantastic through what was a very difficult sale. Very professional and she became friends with us throughout the sale which most realtors will not do. She looked out for our best interest and not the almighty dollar!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2019 by Dmeeuwsen4 Sold a home in 2019 in Harshaw, WI.
Likely to recommend

Super to work with and knowledgeable of the area, which was very helpful as new residents.
All our questions during the buying process were answered in a timely way.
Closing went smoothly with no surprises.
Very professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2019 by adams matt Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This whole process, from the 1st meeting with Lisa through the actual closing, was unbelievable thanks to Lisa's efficiency, knowledge, and "go-getter" work ethic. Lisa is one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. She honestly was there for us ANY time, day or night, to answer our questions, calm our anxieties, and keep us updated on the whole selling progress. It is our opinion that Lisa is truly one of the BEST in her field of work and we HIGHLY recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2019 by packerfan54568 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

alright, alright, alright! Lisa brilliantly and expertly sold my home! She brought a buyer to the table, a PERFECT match. I'm very happy and the buyers are very happy! The first time I met Lisa, she told me exactly what she would do and she did just that. Lisa is well versed in the entire process - beginning to end. She was very responsive, provided guidance and kept me informed the entire time it was listed with her. I fully trusted her in a complex situation/transaction and Lisa and her team were there every step of the way. Lisa is a confident and knowledgeable professional in every aspect of this complex field. Selling or buying a home is a major life decision that changes your entire world. Lisa understands that and she will make your world all the better when working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2019 by zuser20170820080052202 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie has been outstanding in communication and a wonderful agent with great expertise in the sale of our lake home. She was our agent for the purchase of our house 10 years ago and we had no doubt who would be our agent for the sale of our house today.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by coachbigtime Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was amazing! She knew when a property wouldn't be perfect for us, and even more impressively knew when we had to act quickly to secure the perfect property. She knows the area well and we would recommend her to anyone looking for property in the Northwoods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by lansingpaul Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Farmington, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with as our buyer's agent. We were looking for a vacation home and did not know the area very well. Lisa had superior knowledge of properties, neighborhoods, and contractor referrals. She managed our closing smoothly to the finish and went above and beyond in many ways. She is very professional at all times and we felt very comfortable asking her anything. Highly recommend Lisa to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by user300224222 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is a tireless worker. She was always available, seemingly 24x7. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local market. She not only was responsive to all of my questions but she pushed me to get things done and arranged for some critical work to be completed. She is the reason my property sold in just a few days. I would highly recommend Susie. In fact, I have and with great results. Susie is the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2019 by ssalzbrenner62 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was an amazing asset in our search for our lake home. Her knowledge of the area and her connections to the local community proved invaluable to our search. We love our new home and her determination to help us get it for us can never be forgotten.

Thank you so much Susie..

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2019 by eric6314 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very helpful, put me in touch with great local people to help like a lender and other local places and things to do. Was able to move everything in order and made the whole process very easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2019 by daland sheahan Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was recommended to us by a local business owner who we trust. He was right. She and her team were great to work with. They put a lot of time and effort in. There were numerous showings on our cabin, and though we knew it might take time, she got it done and we were happy with the whole experience. Her team made it easy. We would highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2019 by dachlamson Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Brenda has worked with us as both a buying and selling agent. We recommend her without hesitation to anyone who is looking to buy or sell property. She is organized, professional and prompt. She sold our home very quickly. She also worked with us to buy a home that was highly sought after by other buyers. Because of her expertise and attention to detail our offer was accepted and we closed promptly. She is friendly and always accessible to meet your needs as a seller or buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2019 by zuser20170519091755737 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Deerbrook, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We had purchased houses before, but were first-time buyers for a cabin in the WI Northwoods. Judy guided us to get the right property, at the right lake and price for us. She was always responsive with honest and practical advice. Enormously helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2019 by jrgm01 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We enjoyed working with Kim very much. She was very prompt in getting us answers and information. She is very knowledgeable and we like her honest, no nonsense style.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2019 by edearl3 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea took a lot of time showing me a large amount of houses and made it easy. She was always available and never made us feel rushed.
I have heard horror stories about realtors and I can say I never felt better about house shopping.
I would suggest Andrea to anyone and if I ever buy another home she will be the one I call.
Thank You Andrea for your patience with us and your greatness.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2019 by q cumber3781 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was an excellent resource for us! He was helpful every step in the way as we closed on our new lake house! Chris communicated efficiently, and was always available to help whenever we needed it. Highest recommendations!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/24/2019 by mikeyriegelman Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Wow!! Suzie is super dedicated to her profession. She was always in contact with us, even if just a quick text. She took pictures in the winter and said we won't need spring pictures. I asked why. She said I'm gonna sell it by then. And she did!!! She was working hard on a Saturday night. We signed a written offer at 10pm. Would highly recommend Suzie to sell your property or have her help you buy. Thank you Suzie Q.
The Ocho's

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2019 by theochos1 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We recently purchased a home in Northern Wisconsin, and worked with Chris. It was a great experience. He communicates well, and knows the market extremely well. We'd definitely recommend working with him if you're looking for an "up north" dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2019 by zuser20181206110705301 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie Vehrs is the best realtor! She is so professional yet very personable and fun to work with. I really appreciate the way she pays attention to detail and the creative way she writes her listings. I was extremely happy with the professional HD photos that were taken of our home. Susie was quick to get our listing on the market, we had a bunch of showings right away and she got us a full price offer in 5 days! Susie does an amazing job with advertising, photos, and networking. She is just a super hard worker and will do whatever it takes to help you get your house sold! That’s why we will always want to work with Susie Vehrs for all of our Real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2019 by jamieannwill Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina did an exceptional job in advising us and marketing our home. It sold in 2 days at full asking price!

Her professional manner and knowledge of the local market is impressive.

We are extremely pleased.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2019 by melissa8257 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We listed our house with 2 different agents prior to listing with Julie with a total of 6 showings total the first 2 listings. With Julie our hoe showed 6 times in the first 2 week and was under contract in only 19 days. Why would anyone use anyone else???

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by aimee07wilko Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie Verhs did an amazing job! She took the time to set up all the showings we ask for and then some. Local to the area very knowledgeable on a great value. She was very considerate to our kids and involved them every step of the way. Susie Verhs was very responsive to every phone call text or email sent to her. Never left you hanging. I would very highly recommend Susie's service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by bobwaller24 Bought a home in 2019 in Goodnow, Harshaw, WI 54529.
Highly likely to recommend

We have used Judy Barr and her team before to sell and buy a house. She was so good to work with we used her again to sell our current house. Her staff is very good and always keeps you informed with each detail. Also, really like the online notification for each showing we had. Always felt like we were part of everything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by urbanjudi Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise is so much fun to work with. She is not only great at the nuts and bolts of being a realtor, she makes the sometimes overwhelming project of looking for a home a truly enjoyable experience. Her insight and knowledge of "up north" lakes and towns was so helpful and she really paid attention to what we were looking for in a home (even when we really didn't know what that was). We never felt rushed, even when our home search was just beginning and we needed to look at so many places to narrow down our parameters. In the end, we found an amazing home that checked all of our boxes. Even after all the papers were signed, Denise made sure we knew she is available to answer questions and give advice and to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2019 by heycarrieann76 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We cannot say enough about Lisa Eggman, but are going to make every effort to express how impressed we were with the entire process of selling our home and having Lisa represent us. It began with a phone call, asking if we would allow her to show our home, even though it was not on the market, but she knew that it was vacant and that we may be interested in selling. This was outstanding as she had a buyer and thought our home may be a good fit. The relationship grew from there, and although the first showing did not result in a sale, we listed with Lisa. She advised us how to price our home, with the current marketing conditions in mind. The showing activity was outstanding and it became very clear that she had advised us well. Our home sold to what we would call the absolute "perfect buyers" in approx. 6 months, or less - give or take a few weeks. Lisa was professional and knowledgeable though out the entire process. We wouldn't recommend any other realtor (and we have tried a few) as not only did we have a great experience, but we also gained a new friend!! Greg and Gen Luebke

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2019 by nrthwds5 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We needed to sell our much-loved northwoods home, and once again called on Lisa to help us. She had sold us this home three years earlier and we had found her to be a great realtor as well as a great person. This time, she made some uncanny predictions about timing, staging, and bargaining which turned out to be all completely true and we sold our home in six days. We can't really say enough about Lisa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2019 by zuser20160114172952391 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

You will love Lisa. She is always prepared down to the extra pair of snow shoes in her van for me to use. She was knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile when we needed it. We highly recommend her and her team as they found a road assessment that we were not aware of, helped negotiate the owners repairs and the personal property that stayed with the house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2019 by sarahKOJIS Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was very helpful in the purchase of my condo on the lake. My primary residence is over 4 hours away. Denise was very easy to work with and accommodating to the times I was able to be in Eagle River.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2019 by user58157235 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea helped us through the entire process of finding home, the offer and every detail. She got us answers for many questions and has even provided us information after the sale since we are new to the area. I'd highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2019 by user27410126 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My spec home had been on the market for 10+ years thru for sale by owner nd two different realtors. I signed with Bob Coulman and in less that a year the home was sold, consequently I was very pleased with his services and constant care and interested in getting the house sold.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/6/2019 by avmarine Sold a home in 2019 in Arbor Vitae, Woodruff, WI 54568.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was great to work with, and helped us find the perfect place. Despite the fact that it was a bad winter, we were coming from 2 hours away, and only had weekends available, she worked with us. Her knowledge of Northern Wisconsin lakes and properties helped us sort out what we were most interested in so we didn't waste a bunch of time looking at cabins that weren't going to work for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2019 by grey lusty Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob was a great resource in helping me to find a great Up North getaway. He sent me many properties all within the price range I asked for. He was very honest in telling me if a property was one he thought I would like or not. I would work with Bob again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2019 by kaschmid8 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob was extremely in finding a buyer for the property we were trying to sell. His professionalism and diligence were superb. We live in another state and Bob helped us through the entire process via phone and email. He does a fine job in his profession.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/20/2019 by Jean Kirk Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Winfield, Crown Point, IN.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob worked hard for me and my family to make sure we got into the cabin of our dreams! He was persistent in helping me find new and interesting listings, and he was patient as we looked at many different properties. I would certainly be happy to work with him again in the future, and would recommend him highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2019 by jprobst7776 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Park Falls, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob allowed me time to think.
He was easy going and showed me multiple listings most of which were same day when I drove by the signs. He was enjoyable to work with. I even invited him to come back for a drink on the deck at the new place.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/10/2019 by camperssoup5 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise helped us find our first home. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were nervous about the process. Denise patiently showed us house after house....giving us helpful information along the way. She helped us find a fantastic home within our budget. We are thrilled in our home and are pleased with our experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2019 by rachelleistiko Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie created such a great experience in our home sale adventure! She is extremely knowledgeable of the area and the home market. Had our home photographed, listed, and sold within a week. During the home inspection, an item was detected that needed repair. Susie was able to give recommendations for repair, and even contacted an individual on our behalf. Problem fixed in one day! Susie guided us through every step of the selling process. She is very responsive and goes out of her way to remove the stress of selling a home! Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Even after the sale of our home, she has remained in touch with us to see how we are liking our new location. Sold our home and gained a life long friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2019 by KristinShields2 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie went above and beyond for me. 1st, she helped me look at over 20 properties in one day! 2nd, she had the knowledge of the area that best suited what I was looking for. 3rd, she gave me realtor insight as to what a fair offer would have been on a few properties I showed interest in. 4th, she has good energy and was a delight. It was real fun finding my future vacation spot.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/22/2019 by meangene67 Bought a home in 2019 in Boulder Junction, WI 54512.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise served as our buyer's and exceeded all expectations. Her tenasity and knowledge of the region were greatly appreciated. She provided seller with resources to address title issues. Living 5 hours away we trusted Denise and have been impressed with ever recommendation she has provided from inspectors, well, and contractors. The Remax agency has been accommodating, flexible and helpful. Denise helped us achieve our dream of a cabin in the northwoods with no buyer's remorse.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2019 by zuser20140711065008440 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie knows exactly who to contact to get things done. She is thorough and makes you feel like you're a part of the community. There's no, "Here's your house and goodbye." She makes you feel like you're at home and that you did the right thing. She listens to your wants and needs and steers you in the right direction. You can't buy her knowledge; she's grew up in the Northwoods, lives there, and knows it inside and out. If you want an agent who is honest and won't dance you around, Susie is the agent you want.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2019 by jpminer1 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Susie for helping me a Sue fine the cabin of r dream. She is very professional and personal at what she dos to make home buying go smoothly with the mortgage people We had closing and keys to r new cabin in 4 week All veteran need to talk to Susie she has the best Remax tream to get u into beautiful home
Thanks Susie ur an angel
Frankie and Sue

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2019 by u likefrankie Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Tripoli, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive to all requests. Appreciate how engaged she was in the entire process. A true pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2019 by jhickle Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris is a very informative realtor. His expertise is definitely the Northwoods. I would recommend him without any hesitation. It's called trust and you can trust he will guide you and direct you to the right place that you are looking for. Chris had the listing for a cabin that we were interested in he was so informative regarding the area, the lake and the building structure of that cabin we bought it. The property aside of the cabin came up for sale and Chris helped us with the negotiations of that property and we bought that also. Moving forward years later we decided to sell that cabin and the property. Again Chris came thru for us looking out for our best interest.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2019 by zuser20160831095945626 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $550K in Minocqua, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?