RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We cannot say enough about Lisa Eggman, but are going to make every effort to express how impressed we were with the entire process of selling our home and having Lisa represent us. It began with a phone call, asking if we would allow her to show our home, even though it was not on the market, but she knew that it was vacant and that we may be interested in selling. This was outstanding as she had a buyer and thought our home may be a good fit. The relationship grew from there, and although the first showing did not result in a sale, we listed with Lisa. She advised us how to price our home, with the current marketing conditions in mind. The showing activity was outstanding and it became very clear that she had advised us well. Our home sold to what we would call the absolute "perfect buyers" in approx. 6 months, or less - give or take a few weeks. Lisa was professional and knowledgeable though out the entire process. We wouldn't recommend any other realtor (and we have tried a few) as not only did we have a great experience, but we also gained a new friend!! Greg and Gen Luebke

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2019 by nrthwds5 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We needed to sell our much-loved northwoods home, and once again called on Lisa to help us. She had sold us this home three years earlier and we had found her to be a great realtor as well as a great person. This time, she made some uncanny predictions about timing, staging, and bargaining which turned out to be all completely true and we sold our home in six days. We can't really say enough about Lisa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2019 by zuser20160114172952391 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was very helpful in the purchase of my condo on the lake. My primary residence is over 4 hours away. Denise was very easy to work with and accommodating to the times I was able to be in Eagle River.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2019 by user58157235 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea helped us through the entire process of finding home, the offer and every detail. She got us answers for many questions and has even provided us information after the sale since we are new to the area. I'd highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2019 by user27410126 Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My spec home had been on the market for 10+ years thru for sale by owner nd two different realtors. I signed with Bob Coulman and in less that a year the home was sold, consequently I was very pleased with his services and constant care and interested in getting the house sold.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/6/2019 by avmarine Sold a home in 2019 in Arbor Vitae, Woodruff, WI 54568.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was great to work with, and helped us find the perfect place. Despite the fact that it was a bad winter, we were coming from 2 hours away, and only had weekends available, she worked with us. Her knowledge of Northern Wisconsin lakes and properties helped us sort out what we were most interested in so we didn't waste a bunch of time looking at cabins that weren't going to work for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2019 by grey lusty Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob was a great resource in helping me to find a great Up North getaway. He sent me many properties all within the price range I asked for. He was very honest in telling me if a property was one he thought I would like or not. I would work with Bob again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2019 by kaschmid8 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob was extremely in finding a buyer for the property we were trying to sell. His professionalism and diligence were superb. We live in another state and Bob helped us through the entire process via phone and email. He does a fine job in his profession.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/20/2019 by Jean Kirk Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Winfield, Crown Point, IN.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob worked hard for me and my family to make sure we got into the cabin of our dreams! He was persistent in helping me find new and interesting listings, and he was patient as we looked at many different properties. I would certainly be happy to work with him again in the future, and would recommend him highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2019 by jprobst7776 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Park Falls, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob allowed me time to think.
He was easy going and showed me multiple listings most of which were same day when I drove by the signs. He was enjoyable to work with. I even invited him to come back for a drink on the deck at the new place.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/10/2019 by camperssoup5 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise helped us find our first home. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were nervous about the process. Denise patiently showed us house after house....giving us helpful information along the way. She helped us find a fantastic home within our budget. We are thrilled in our home and are pleased with our experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2019 by rachelleistiko Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie created such a great experience in our home sale adventure! She is extremely knowledgeable of the area and the home market. Had our home photographed, listed, and sold within a week. During the home inspection, an item was detected that needed repair. Susie was able to give recommendations for repair, and even contacted an individual on our behalf. Problem fixed in one day! Susie guided us through every step of the selling process. She is very responsive and goes out of her way to remove the stress of selling a home! Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Even after the sale of our home, she has remained in touch with us to see how we are liking our new location. Sold our home and gained a life long friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2019 by KristinShields2 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie went above and beyond for me. 1st, she helped me look at over 20 properties in one day! 2nd, she had the knowledge of the area that best suited what I was looking for. 3rd, she gave me realtor insight as to what a fair offer would have been on a few properties I showed interest in. 4th, she has good energy and was a delight. It was real fun finding my future vacation spot.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/22/2019 by meangene67 Bought a home in 2019 in Boulder Junction, WI 54512.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise served as our buyer's and exceeded all expectations. Her tenasity and knowledge of the region were greatly appreciated. She provided seller with resources to address title issues. Living 5 hours away we trusted Denise and have been impressed with ever recommendation she has provided from inspectors, well, and contractors. The Remax agency has been accommodating, flexible and helpful. Denise helped us achieve our dream of a cabin in the northwoods with no buyer's remorse.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2019 by zuser20140711065008440 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie knows exactly who to contact to get things done. She is thorough and makes you feel like you're a part of the community. There's no, "Here's your house and goodbye." She makes you feel like you're at home and that you did the right thing. She listens to your wants and needs and steers you in the right direction. You can't buy her knowledge; she's grew up in the Northwoods, lives there, and knows it inside and out. If you want an agent who is honest and won't dance you around, Susie is the agent you want.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2019 by jpminer1 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Susie for helping me a Sue fine the cabin of r dream. She is very professional and personal at what she dos to make home buying go smoothly with the mortgage people We had closing and keys to r new cabin in 4 week All veteran need to talk to Susie she has the best Remax tream to get u into beautiful home
Thanks Susie ur an angel
Frankie and Sue

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/15/2019 by u likefrankie Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Tripoli, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive to all requests. Appreciate how engaged she was in the entire process. A true pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2019 by jhickle Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris is a very informative realtor. His expertise is definitely the Northwoods. I would recommend him without any hesitation. It's called trust and you can trust he will guide you and direct you to the right place that you are looking for. Chris had the listing for a cabin that we were interested in he was so informative regarding the area, the lake and the building structure of that cabin we bought it. The property aside of the cabin came up for sale and Chris helped us with the negotiations of that property and we bought that also. Moving forward years later we decided to sell that cabin and the property. Again Chris came thru for us looking out for our best interest.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2019 by zuser20160831095945626 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $550K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa gave us extraordinary service on the purchase of our second home in Minocqua, WI. She knew the market well and helped us to zero in on a property that had what we were looking for in our price range. Lisa did a great job negotiating the sales price. We were very happy with the final price. She also gave us excellent referrals for an attorney and a contractor to accomplish the needed approvements. Lisa made arrangements for the closing which went smoothly. All in all, we highly recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a first or second home in the Wisconsin north woods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2019 by fred peaslee Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was exceptional -- always prompt and well versed in every aspect of the transaction and process. Her guidance, advise and explanations were accurate but more important understandable. She is a easy person to recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2019 by steve brettingen Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Gina helped us to find a perfect get away home. The process was made more challenging because of not being familiar with the area and being from out of town. Her expertise throughout the process made the transaction very easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2019 by fixdpet Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela is positive, pleasant and professional! She was knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions and requests. She made house hunting fun and low stress with no pressure. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by Nichole Jacobsen Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have worked with Denise in the past. Each time we have had success and great communication with Denise. She is right on top of everything. I would highly recommend Whether you are a seller or a buyer, Denise gets the job done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2019 by trutzen Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI.
Likely to recommend

Judy has excellent marketing skills, utilizing all forms of outreach - from mailings, photos, and all of the latest technology. In comparing Judy's listings to others, there is no comparison. Judy would make time to show listings we were interested in, no matter how many times we wanted to go back to the same properties. Judy is very insightful and has an excellent eye for identifying issues and shortcomings of a potential property. She has a great personality, always upbeat - no matter the situation - and was a pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2018 by djwerra Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is the best realtor you could ever ask for! She went above and beyond to find me the perfect house. This included getting quotes from multiple companies to put a new furnace in and to install extra insulation. Once she did that she made sure the contractors were able to get into the house and made sure they were getting everything done on the schedule that was set. You would be hard pressed to find a better realtor or one that would work harder to find you the perfect home. I would recommend Susie to anyone!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2018 by zuser20160927180058032 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Brenda was great to work with! Very friendly and also very attentive! We are very happy with the home Brenda found for us! If you are looking for a home in the north woods, give her a call!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/7/2018 by user29837720 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Kay buying a vacation property for our family.
She was absolutely wonderful! She walked us step by step thru everything and if I had any questions I could call, email or text her and she would get back to me right away. She was willing to look at any property we asked and had good advise on them.
Kay made buying this home a positive experience and I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to buy a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/27/2018 by senunn94 Bought a home in 2018 in Orfordville, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We saw a house for sale while driving around on a Saturday afternoon. We called the listing office and Kay answered, she offered to meet with us and show the home yet that afternoon. She was able to answer all questions asked and did a great job showing the home. We made an offer two days later and Kay did her best to bring both sides to agreement. Kay has excellent knowledge of the market and can be counted on to follow through on all commitments.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/27/2018 by 1tomtimbo Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was incredibly knowledgeable, resourceful, outgoing and professional throughout our whole home buying experience. He was responsive to our questions and concerns immediately and available to answer all our questions no matter the day of week. Was a pleasure to work with Chris and recommend to everyone looking to purchase a home in the Northwoods and surrounding areas.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/27/2018 by stelter0912 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very quick to respond. Got us more lookers than anyone else. Partnerships within the office was very helpful to us; realtor partner, administrative assistance to assure everything that needed to be done was accomplished.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/24/2018 by arlene ryndak Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Of the 10+ real estate transactions we've done over the past decade, the last three have been with Lisa...by choice. She is a top shelf professional with all the qualities we look for in an agent: responsiveness, resourcefulness, strong local network, expertise in all phases of buying/selling, availability, and a savvy sense of the market. Above all, she listened to us and understood our goals...often a rare trait in an agent. Lisa is without a doubt your best choice in the north woods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/16/2018 by davidmay85 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would recommend Susie Vehrs. She was helpful when we had questions. She always checked in with us to see if she could be of any help. When we contacted her she always checked back with us whether it was by email or a phone call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by acordofthree Bought a Vacant Land home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Phillips, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is a go-getter! She never stops! There are a lot of agents that will list your property and sit back and wait for the phone calls to come in...Not her! She doesnt wait for anything! She thinks outside of the box and she makes things happen! She will always make time for you no matter how busy she is and always has a smile on her face and in her voice. Even if you dont buy or sell a home with her, she is a person everyone needs in their lives...an angel sent from heaven.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by koplitzcottage Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise worked very hard to get our property sold in a very bad economy. We were grateful to have her. It was difficult with our not being in the area but she made it work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by steiners264 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We met susie while we were looking for retirement property.
She showed us 5 properties in the most miserable weather. Once we determined the right property for us she was very intrumental in getting it done
She is not only the best realtor I have worked with but a wonderful person.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2018 by meloehndorf54 Showed home in 2018 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Brenda for over year to find just the right northwoods lake home. We closed on that home in October 2018. Brenda was incredibly easy and flexible to work with. She was patient and focused on what we wanted. Her local knowledge and interaction with local professionals made our searching and closing process easy. Whether you are a Seller or a Buyer, you would be incredibly well served by Brenda!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by toddterry5050 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Mercer, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very pleased with working with Susie. She took her time to listen to what type of property I was looking for. She was also very understanding with my concerns and addressed them in a thorough and timely manner. Would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2018 by morsyd22 Bought a home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a kind, respectful, organized, knowledgeable, and professional realtor, then Mary is the realtor for you! From the moment we contacted her to the moment our home sold, we were impressed with her continued communication; her enthusiasm for our best interest; her assistance in varied situations and questions; her prompt replies; her dedication to providing outstanding personal service; and her numerous creative methods in advertising our home. Mary is the real deal-a true exception to most in her line of work. Our home sold very quickly due to her diligence. We are very grateful. We gained a good friend in the process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2018 by mapsbobek Sold a home in 2018 in Goodnow, Harshaw, WI 54529.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience with Lisa was terrific! Although we knew she was busy, she always made herself available to us. She is incredibly reliable and was quick with her responses in answering all of our questions and concerns. She is very friendly and worked with us to find out our wants and needs when looking for our new home. She also worked hard to help us prepare and swiftly sell our old home. Lisa made the whole process quick and painless. If you are looking to buy or sell your home, Lisa is the realtor for you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2018 by bjmorrow Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was always either answering his phone when we called or he was fast, as in same day fast, in responding to our many calls. Being from out of the area we leaned heavily on Ken for his expertise and knowledge of not only the various communities, but the lakes we were looking at for our home. I would highly recommend using Ken!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2018 by jim612sb Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa Eggman is a First Rate Realtor. Her estimate of the value of the property was in line with the final appraisal review. The narrative Lisa wrote of our property described the highlights so well that it encouraged buyers to learn more about it. Lisa Eggman is Professional in the way she communicated with us. She always answered our text messages or phone calls quickly. Lisa kept us informed on potential buyers, reviewing the property and their response after their visit. In the past I was a Mortgage Loan Originator in Northern and Central Wisconsin; I can attest that Lisa Eggman is one of the good ones. Top Shelf Realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2018 by marysue44 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Gleason, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was wonderful to work with! Honest, knowledgeable, extremely dedicated and hard worker. No question went unanswered and very responsive throughout the entire process. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/25/2018 by vognorth Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

From start to finish for my property purchase, Denise was totally professional, efficient, very patient, and kind. I absolutely insist that without Denise’s wisdom and proficiency, the sale would not have taken place. Due to the fact that Denise was totally knowledgeable of how the process was to go, I had zero surprises and was completely confident in her ability to make a complicated process smooth and as simple as possible. I will work with Denise in the future should I need any Real Estate services. I highly recommend her and her agency!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by toothfixer1 Bought a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was great for my husband and I purchasing our cottage. She was patient, smart, detailed and went above and beyond in assisting us in purchasing our cottage. She always had our best interests at heart and helped us find reliable contractors.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by khmantey6 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was on top of it from day 1. Very professional, her experience shines through. I couldn’t have asked for better results . I have recommended Susie to everyone that is looking to purchase a home or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by swelln Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was incredibly helpful!

We had a 2 year search for the perfect property and Judy did not disappoint. Through the listings, property visits, negotiations and closing she was professional, detail oriented and advocated for the most favorable terms possible.

Her knowledge of Eagle River area was second to none.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2018 by bobc85 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I am very impressed with how professional and knowledgeable Judy was with selling my home. I was updated on this process almost daily. I so enjoyed working with her in every single aspect of selling my house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2018 by suzee606 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Judy was a Great experience! She was professional and responsive and she got us results! I would work with her again if the news arose.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2018 by kimelopez Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was great to work with and had a flexible schedule to meet with us at our convenience. Also, she was great at advising us during our purchase. We would highly recommend Denise to any who have a chance to work with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2018 by twolabs83 Bought a home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very happy to have dealt with a Realtor of this quality and experience. On numerous occasions, I leaned on her opinions and her knowledge of the area, and was always met with an honest, informative and very useful response. She knew her job, she knew the area, and knew people -- I feel fortunate to have dealt with her on this huge life-long dream purchase. If we ever sell, I will contact Denise to handle our sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2018 by kgarthe8 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?