RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Our property purchase turned out to be fairly complicated. There was a very good chance that the whole thing might have fallen apart. That didn't happen, which was testimony to the fact that both the sellers and buyers kept a positive attitude about the whole thing, but the "glue" that kept all that together was Bob. He kept a positive attitude about it, despite the frustrations that ensued, and he remained available to continue the conversation no matter what day of the week it was, or what time of the day. More than once considerable inconvenience was involved for him....he would come out to our house from town, a distance of over 10 miles each time....for something as simple as a signature. I give him a lot of credit.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2020 by l tanner5 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for the best, look no further! We have nothing but great things to say about Lisa. She made the process of selling our home so very easy. She was detailed during the process and was available to answer any and all questions as they arose!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/31/2019 by mmiller922 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was beyond amazing to work with on our recent land purchase. Her knowledge of the area and property, attention to detail, and continuous communication was beyond exceptional which made the purchasing process smooth from start to finish. We would definitely recommend her to other potential buyers and hope to work with her again on future property investments.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/30/2019 by Sunshine 16 Bought a home in 2019 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

DENISE did a very good job from start to finish. I was very happy with the experience
As to the negotiation skill rating above, in the case of this sale no negotiation was really need therefore I do not rate that item

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/27/2019 by glynnpm Sold a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise is very professional, knowledgeable, and always on top of things. She made the transaction very easy and explained everything we needed to know. My wife and we’re both very impressed and do not hesitate to recommend Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/26/2019 by ronborch4 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bettendorf, IA.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy did a great job and we had a lot of traffic for the time of year.
I would consider this an off-season sale so it was great!
Judy kept us informed during the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/24/2019 by fredmanbmx Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My family had been looking for a north woods cabin for a couple years. It was low on the list of priorities until we found 'the one' and this is when we met Brenda Schmidt. Like most people, I was all over sites like Zillow trying to get an idea for what was out there. Search criteria saved with daily notifications spending a few minutes here and there constantly disqualifying listings that fell short of expectations. OK, so I'm not the easiest person on the planet to satisfy...ha!

Because of my availability, much of our communication needed to be done via text for it to happen in a timely manner. Nice places like these go quickly and timing is always of the essence when trying to get something done that's important. Brenda is an excellent communicator and was "johnny-on-the-spot" no matter what time of the day it was or what day of the week it was. Without that level of communication this would have fallen on its face quickly.

We live a few hours away and the market is different in different geographies. All the little things that need to happen to validate the integrity of the property... All the moving pieces that could easily fall through the cracks if not for a true professional dotting i's and crossing t's with each step... All of which paints the overall experience that a buyer has when navigating through this process from afar. Having a high level of industry expertise was extremely valuable and helped pave a smooth road to the finish line.

Brenda, THANK YOU for taking exceptional care of us! Creating the feeling that we were your only customer (which I know isn’t the case) made big difference. You played a special role in helping us acquire a beautiful north woods cabin. You and your husband are welcome anytime!! I know who to refer friends and family to that are considering a new home purchase in that area. Oh and the awesome sign you had made for us is just so perfect!! Thanks, again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/24/2019 by shootincyclone Bought a home in 2019 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy and her team were very knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and above all kept us up to date with the process. Have referred her in the past and will continue to.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2019 by bentlew bb Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were doing some looking on Zillow and came upon a property for sale which we were interested in. I decided to call Susie and set up a time and date to see the property. It was about two months out, but Susie would call or text me to make sure we were coming and to make sure she would be available and ready to show the house to us. We met Susie and right out of the gate we knew we had a winner. She was knowledgeable, diligent and very friendly. She showed us the place and then gave us some good tips on where to eat that night! Well, the place did not work for my wife and I. However, the next day Susie texted me another place that she thought I might like. My wife and I drove past it and pretty much liked what we saw. Needless to say, we really wanted to see the inside, but the next day was Sunday. I texted Susie to see if there was a chance she would be willing to show the inside to us on a Sunday and to my amazement, she did. After church we all met at the second home and she walked us through it. Long story short... we ended up buying the second place. The place which Susie said was "special".. it is!! Susie is not only a great realtor, but she really knows the North Woods and has become our friend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2019 by mhenze1829 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely committed to selling our property, very knowledgeable about area and people interested in property. Worked overtime to get closing done and worked with both sides to get the best outcome

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2019 by drmagyera Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise is a professional. She was personally involved in the sale of our house, as if it were her own. She is honest, direct and cared about all people involved in the process.

Denise’s experience in property sales allowed me to be comfortable during the entire process as my wife and I live stayed in our Florida things.

Denise is the BEST.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2019 by tomheimerl Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Wildwood, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In looking for property in the Eagle River area, Ken was instrumental in finding just the right location and parcel(s) we were looking for. Extremely professional, easy to get a hold of, prompt paperwork creation, knowledgeable and friendly service. We are looking forward to creating our forever shop/house (shouse) on the property. Thank You!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2019 by was3000 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2005 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was great to work with. She showed us homes and helped us find what we were looking for. The whole process went smoothly and she gave great advice along the way. We now have the vacation home we were looking for.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2019 by DevanFunk Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Thorpe Biegel was our contact. Patient, very responsive, and stuck with us until we found the perfect home. He answered texts immediately, and we were very grateful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2019 by zuser20170530094341940 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

It has been my absolute pleasure, and great luck, to have had Bob as our agent. He assisted us on a long distance transaction of purchasing our home, and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Bob is not only a true professional, but also makes you feel right at home and working with him was like working with an old friend. I would most definitely recommend Bob Coulman as your relator, and if you are lucky enough to have him represent you, you have nothing to worry about. Additionally, after moving to this area, Bob has remained in contact with my family, and has been a huge part of us feeling welcome in our new hometown.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2019 by zuser20140614185759207 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy Barr gave 200% in helping me to sell my property. It was a heartbreaking sale, made even more difficult by a clueless mortgage service company. She stuck with me on this to the bitter end, working through one hurtle after another and most of it done long distance.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2019 by bonniejlee1973 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken made selling our cottage an easy task. We live about 4 hours away from the cottage. Ken was great at accommodating our long distance sale by providing electronic documents and plenty of phone contact. He was patient with our questions and concerns and gave us thorough answers. He offered to engage local workers on our behalf, although the property sold so quickly (24 days!) that we didn't need them. When a tree limb fell across our driveway, Ken even cut it apart a moved it for us! I was very please with the price we received and the support we got from Ken and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2019 by pmichel02 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was very personable and always available if we had questions/concerns throughout the home-buying process. Ken allowed for a smooth, stress-free situation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by bzabelof6 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Eric and Ken were a great team to work with! They both worked hard on getting the properties lined up to see that were specific to our request. Eric took us around a full day and then was willing to go back two days later to the properties we wanted to see again. He wasn't pushy or overbearing but listened to us and what we were looking for and helped us with the final process of putting in an offer and getting the place we wanted. My husband and I would highly recommend using their services to find your new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by annacess12 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was great. A real motivated guy who took us to about 35 houses in 3 days. We came from Ca and had 1 week to try to find a place. Ken was a very nice and personal person . We highly recommend him as an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by TerryPaff Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I have been very fortunate to work with Denise on the sale of my home & purchase of another. She is a delight to work with, smart, industrious, great listener, patient & persistent. She has the highest ethical standards. I couldn't be happier!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2019 by icemountainspringers Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Sayner, WI 54560.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely knowledgeable and all the I and T's were done and crossed off the list before we needed so that the closing was done there were no questions and we were never told that we were responsible to find a person to do the work she took care of everything when needed and even encouraged for a rental apartment which is very nice. We signed the contract in August and 6 days later it was sold and closing was October 11th

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2019 by marleen224 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We used Gina to look for hunting property in Lincoln Co. We were very particular in our choices. Gina worked with us over 1-2 years to help us find the right piece of land, She answered all our e-mails in an timely fashion. She was knowledgeable on prices and help us with the full process of purchasing 40 acres in Lincoln Co, WI. We would definitely use Gina King again for purchasing or selling real estate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2019 by zuser20180809120802990 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a somewhat complex transaction that Gina handled with tact and persistence, to our very great satisfaction. She gives a very good name to realtors by putting her client's interests first. We are so grateful to her and to ReMax for having her on their team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2019 by jimtlinford Sold a home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was very prompt efficient,professional, and knowledgeable. He gave great advice on how the market the property and delivered the results. I certainly will be a repeat customer in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/18/2019 by napaapec Sold a home in 2019 in Winchester, Presque Isle, WI 54557.
Highly likely to recommend

I was selling a home for my Step Mom and through word of mouth I heard about Julie. After hearing what she did for the sale of a good friend of mines home I decided Julie would be exactly what I needed. Together Julie and I laid out our goals and what we wanted to achieve. I had many questions all of which were answered. Within a month I had 3 offers. All offers were good ones, now it was a matter of which was the best for me. Julie had a great feel for the direction I should go...I didn't realize I had so many options. Now I am within 3 days of closing and I am really looking forward to my Step Mom getting that check that will really help her in retirement. Thanks Julie and Team!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2019 by michael saad7 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He was extremely responsive to all forms of communication, texting, email, and phone. I never had to wait for a response!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/24/2019 by kelly everson77 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Presque Isle, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We loved working with Susie! She is super knowledgeable about the area that we were looking and always found a way to work with our schedules when we want to see homes. Once we found one, she was there every step of the way, helping us with setting up inspections, working with the title company, etc. we were even able to close ahead of schedule! Susie is more than a realtor, she's a friend and an advocate.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/22/2019 by sandyb667 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We faced every issue there was with the purchase of our home. Repairs, the sellers, the other realtor company and she knew what to do for everything! We got a timeline to follow, a to do list and she helped us deal with the loan process as well.. couldnt have asked for a better realtor.. Thanks for everything Denise!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/19/2019 by Katie Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would definitely recommend Judy based on her knowledge of the Northwoods and attention to detail. My wife and I were very happy with the outcome of our sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2019 by rcielak Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was fantastic through what was a very difficult sale. Very professional and she became friends with us throughout the sale which most realtors will not do. She looked out for our best interest and not the almighty dollar!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2019 by Dmeeuwsen4 Sold a home in 2019 in Harshaw, WI.
Likely to recommend

Super to work with and knowledgeable of the area, which was very helpful as new residents.
All our questions during the buying process were answered in a timely way.
Closing went smoothly with no surprises.
Very professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2019 by adams matt Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This whole process, from the 1st meeting with Lisa through the actual closing, was unbelievable thanks to Lisa's efficiency, knowledge, and "go-getter" work ethic. Lisa is one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. She honestly was there for us ANY time, day or night, to answer our questions, calm our anxieties, and keep us updated on the whole selling progress. It is our opinion that Lisa is truly one of the BEST in her field of work and we HIGHLY recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/31/2019 by packerfan54568 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

alright, alright, alright! Lisa brilliantly and expertly sold my home! She brought a buyer to the table, a PERFECT match. I'm very happy and the buyers are very happy! The first time I met Lisa, she told me exactly what she would do and she did just that. Lisa is well versed in the entire process - beginning to end. She was very responsive, provided guidance and kept me informed the entire time it was listed with her. I fully trusted her in a complex situation/transaction and Lisa and her team were there every step of the way. Lisa is a confident and knowledgeable professional in every aspect of this complex field. Selling or buying a home is a major life decision that changes your entire world. Lisa understands that and she will make your world all the better when working with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2019 by zuser20170820080052202 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie has been outstanding in communication and a wonderful agent with great expertise in the sale of our lake home. She was our agent for the purchase of our house 10 years ago and we had no doubt who would be our agent for the sale of our house today.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by coachbigtime Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was amazing! She knew when a property wouldn't be perfect for us, and even more impressively knew when we had to act quickly to secure the perfect property. She knows the area well and we would recommend her to anyone looking for property in the Northwoods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by lansingpaul Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Farmington, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with as our buyer's agent. We were looking for a vacation home and did not know the area very well. Lisa had superior knowledge of properties, neighborhoods, and contractor referrals. She managed our closing smoothly to the finish and went above and beyond in many ways. She is very professional at all times and we felt very comfortable asking her anything. Highly recommend Lisa to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2019 by user300224222 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is a tireless worker. She was always available, seemingly 24x7. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local market. She not only was responsive to all of my questions but she pushed me to get things done and arranged for some critical work to be completed. She is the reason my property sold in just a few days. I would highly recommend Susie. In fact, I have and with great results. Susie is the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2019 by ssalzbrenner62 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was an amazing asset in our search for our lake home. Her knowledge of the area and her connections to the local community proved invaluable to our search. We love our new home and her determination to help us get it for us can never be forgotten.

Thank you so much Susie..

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2019 by eric6314 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very helpful, put me in touch with great local people to help like a lender and other local places and things to do. Was able to move everything in order and made the whole process very easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2019 by daland sheahan Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was recommended to us by a local business owner who we trust. He was right. She and her team were great to work with. They put a lot of time and effort in. There were numerous showings on our cabin, and though we knew it might take time, she got it done and we were happy with the whole experience. Her team made it easy. We would highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2019 by dachlamson Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Brenda has worked with us as both a buying and selling agent. We recommend her without hesitation to anyone who is looking to buy or sell property. She is organized, professional and prompt. She sold our home very quickly. She also worked with us to buy a home that was highly sought after by other buyers. Because of her expertise and attention to detail our offer was accepted and we closed promptly. She is friendly and always accessible to meet your needs as a seller or buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2019 by zuser20170519091755737 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Deerbrook, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We had purchased houses before, but were first-time buyers for a cabin in the WI Northwoods. Judy guided us to get the right property, at the right lake and price for us. She was always responsive with honest and practical advice. Enormously helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2019 by jrgm01 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We enjoyed working with Kim very much. She was very prompt in getting us answers and information. She is very knowledgeable and we like her honest, no nonsense style.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2019 by edearl3 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea took a lot of time showing me a large amount of houses and made it easy. She was always available and never made us feel rushed.
I have heard horror stories about realtors and I can say I never felt better about house shopping.
I would suggest Andrea to anyone and if I ever buy another home she will be the one I call.
Thank You Andrea for your patience with us and your greatness.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2019 by q cumber3781 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was an excellent resource for us! He was helpful every step in the way as we closed on our new lake house! Chris communicated efficiently, and was always available to help whenever we needed it. Highest recommendations!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/24/2019 by mikeyriegelman Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Wow!! Suzie is super dedicated to her profession. She was always in contact with us, even if just a quick text. She took pictures in the winter and said we won't need spring pictures. I asked why. She said I'm gonna sell it by then. And she did!!! She was working hard on a Saturday night. We signed a written offer at 10pm. Would highly recommend Suzie to sell your property or have her help you buy. Thank you Suzie Q.
The Ocho's

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2019 by theochos1 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We recently purchased a home in Northern Wisconsin, and worked with Chris. It was a great experience. He communicates well, and knows the market extremely well. We'd definitely recommend working with him if you're looking for an "up north" dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/18/2019 by zuser20181206110705301 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie Vehrs is the best realtor! She is so professional yet very personable and fun to work with. I really appreciate the way she pays attention to detail and the creative way she writes her listings. I was extremely happy with the professional HD photos that were taken of our home. Susie was quick to get our listing on the market, we had a bunch of showings right away and she got us a full price offer in 5 days! Susie does an amazing job with advertising, photos, and networking. She is just a super hard worker and will do whatever it takes to help you get your house sold! That’s why we will always want to work with Susie Vehrs for all of our Real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2019 by jamieannwill Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina did an exceptional job in advising us and marketing our home. It sold in 2 days at full asking price!

Her professional manner and knowledge of the local market is impressive.

We are extremely pleased.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2019 by melissa8257 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Tomahawk, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?