RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Ken is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We have used him for both selling and buying homes in the area and he did a fantastic job. He is very responsive to our needs and his negotiation skills are top notch. He comes very highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/27/2020 by ktreinhardt89 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $1.075M in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Chris Hiller to help you buy or sell a home!! He did both for me in a very short time, and closing for my home and condo were on the same day! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! He is an excellent communicator and was very responsive to all texts, emails, and phone calls! Chris goes above and beyond what you expect! I could not have asked for a better experience!! He’s the only Realtor that I would get! I highly recommend Chris Hiller!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2020 by ggboh Sold a Condo home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken and his team were knowledgeable with the land I purchased and were efficient though the purchase occurred during the Covid 19 shutdowns. I recommend them highly as a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2020 by gnoffke Sold a home in 2020 in Ixonia, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie went above and beyond for us every step of the way. She is helpful and easy to work with. We appreciate how accessible and prompt she was throughout all of our communications. We are first-time home buyers and Susie was with us through every step of the process from start to finish.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2020 by amariemaki Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa helped us purchase our dream home in the Northwoods in the spring of 2020, and we highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. From our initial call to post-closing communications, Lisa was extremely responsive and continually made herself available to preview properties, show listings and answer all questions/concerns. Lisa is incredibly knowledgeable about the nuisances of each local area within the Northwoods which, as out of state buyers, was incredibly beneficial. She went above and beyond throughout the process to ensure a successful transaction and a smooth closing. We are grateful we found Lisa and know you will feel the same.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2020 by jessalyndavis Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $675K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is one of most dedicated and tireless workers we've ever met. She is also a super energetic and positive person. We would have no reservations highly recommending her as an agent whether you're buying or selling (we've had the occasion to be both during the past 2 years).

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/20/2020 by vognorth Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We highly recommend working with Lisa. She is very responsive and well organized. We never had to follow up on any item as she was already on top of it. We also really appreciated her approach of listening and finding the right balance to make the sale a positive and fair experience for all involved. Most importantly, Lisa helped us find our dream home!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2020 by rather canoe Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Kim was excellent to work with, she kept us informed throughout the purchase process and was always available when we had questions. Her professionalism was paired well with her kind and helpful manner. Anyone looking to buy or sell should consider working with Kim!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2020 by sooksmomma Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise helped us blend our new family by selling my house in Eagle River and helping us find our perfect "together" home in Lake Tomahawk. We were on a very strict timeline and she guided us through the process every step of the way. She was amazing and I can't say enough good things about her. Denise is organized, honest, and extremely knowledgeable in every way. I highly recommend Denise as a realtor in the Northwoods. Thanks Denise!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2020 by daisy1818us Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bought and sold property over the last 15 years with Denise. Her attention to details and thoroughness have served me well. I frequently recommend her to friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2020 by lindawoiak Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Double the Pleasure: Finding a Realtor and Making a Friend

This is going to be a long and lengthy review. Why? Because our realtor is worth a long and lengthy POSITIVE review.

Honesty, integrity, excellent communication skills, extremely knowledgeable in her field, trustworthy, caring, empathetic, thorough, a solid understanding of what her customer wants, professional, friendly and inviting personality, helpful, accurate advice, patient, tenacious, positive demeanor, prompt with appointments, cool/calm/collective — these are words that describe Brenda Schmidt of ReMax Property Pros, Eagle River, WI.

Brenda has the ability to keep a customer at ease during what is the most expensive and stressful purchase a person will ever make. We knew, eventually, that we would find a home that fits us and her persona of “everything will work out” was very reassuring.

Our experience with Brenda was absolutely positive. She made shopping for a home a positive and pleasurable experience.

Not only do we have a “forever” realtor, we made a friend along the way...and that’s priceless.

ReMax, you are VERY lucky to have a realtor like Brenda Schmidt. I hope you cherish her as much as we do!

Al and Nancy B

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2020 by alnanbuza Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Kim sold my house to me 20 yrs ago and now has sold the house for me. The entire experience has been handled professionally with the necessary skills to complete a purchase and sale. Her knowledge of the area and the process was excellent. Kim was accessible, prompt, and responsive throughout the process. I appreciated her honesty and fairness to all parties. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2020 by msattelberg Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is Awesome! This is our second property with her and she has used innovative ways to get it done both times. If you're looking for an experienced, high energy realtor who knows the Northwoods like no other (born and raised), you can't go wrong with Susie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2020 by bill griswold6 Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Lake Geneva, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Great person to work with. Just an amazing professional and person. Would highly recommend Susie for your home or land sale. She never gives up and is great at working out the deal for everyone

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2020 by zuser20160102190207170 Sold a home in 2020 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Julie Paez and her team on five separate real estate transactions. Each time I received great advice, thorough marketing and dependable follow through on everything Julie promised to do. I don't know of a better realtor in the Northwoods and I would not hesitate to utilize Julie's services in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2020 by user86833891 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie and her team exceeded all our expectations in the number of showings and any sale recommendations.

The closing was delayed due to the coronavirus, but Julie and her staff kept us informed of the delays and any other issues associated with what I will term the "virus unknowns." Certainly a unique situation!

Recommend Julie for any sale in the Wisconsin Northwoods

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2020 by btapaszi Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have been working with Judy Barr for over 10 years for our Northwoods real estate needs. She has helped us buy and sell multiple homes and property and exceeded our expectations with every transaction.

Judy is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and an absolute joy to work with. You'll get her honest feedback and best efforts on selling or buying your place. She'll get you the best deal possible while listening to your thoughts and needs.

If you're a serious buyer or seller Judy Barr is the one to call.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2020 by ErikTorgeson Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie truly is a one of a kind, top tier realtor. She is a master of her trade and her knowledgeable insight proves it. We wanted to sell our home within six months and Julie sold it in 50 days. Julie didn’t just sell our house, she did it with both hands tied behind her back. Julie managed to sell our house during the winter, in a global recession, amidst a global pandemic. She’s an absolute miracle worker! Julie answered any and all questions (and I asked a lot) within minutes of asking. All I had to worry about was keeping my house show ready because every other day we had a showing request. If you’re looking to buy or sell, you must work with Julie!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/26/2020 by pjlovas Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was an extremely great listing agent. She notified us whenever there was an inquiry about the listing, as well as showings. The photography was done in a very professional manner and represented the house from every angle. This is a lake property and sold in less than 8 weeks in the dead of winter. My wife and I are very satisfied with Susie and she would be our number one choice if the case would ever arise. She has a great eye for things that needed attention before any showings, which we didn't realize
needed attention. GREAT AGENT!!! (5 STAR)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/24/2020 by bryanhantula Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Hurley, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris we were very happy with the the help and knowledge that you gave us with the purchase of this property especially not being from the area. I would refer you highly to anyone needing a great realtor.

Thanks Mike Fitzpatrick

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/23/2020 by fitz809 Bought a home in 2020 in Saint Germain, WI 54558.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was wonderful to work with. She knows the inventory. Great communication, never had any questions,. We recommend her HIGHLY! Best in the Northwoods!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/20/2020 by koepke17 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Susie. You won't be sorry. She was very committed to selling my property. Excellent communication with quick response times to emails and phone calls. I admit, I was blown away with the amount of advertising that Susie did for my property... both internet and print. Thanks Susie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/4/2020 by joebarbian Sold a Vacant Land home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I worked with Denise to purchase our home in Eagle River and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Denise she made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her. Denise was very helpful in finding the right house for us. Thank you so much.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/1/2020 by rep5544 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise diid an excellent job of listing and marketing my property. She found a buyer who could pay cash and negotiated a good price for my property. She also saved me money on closing costs. She was responsive and effective throughout the process. I highly recommend Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2020 by dan schroeder99 Sold a home in 2020 in Oxbo, Park Falls, WI 54552.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise Goldsworthy did an excellent job selling our lake home in the Northwoods. She had really great ideas on ways to resolve issues. Very responsive. Always upbeat, positive, professional. Has an impressive knowledge of local real estate laws and customs. Very strong work ethic. We would not hesitate to HIGHLY RECOMMEND Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2020 by dandonahue52 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $750K in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Amazing at follow up and reaching out with details every step of the way. He was constantly in touch with the other agent and lender and made sure to communicate that with us. Thanks, Chris!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by caryn98023 Bought a Condo home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is incredibly sweet, efficient and worked really hard to get my home sold in 2 days!! She stayed in contact with me every step of the way and since I was a first time home seller, patiently explained how everything worked and answered all of my questions. I would not hesitate to use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/4/2020 by etuyls Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa was an excellent agent. We only had four days to locate a house as we were relocating to the area. She was extremely informed about the area, and flexible in accommodating our tight schedule. Her personality was wonderful and she was very fast in responding to all our questions.
We actually found our dream home and look forward to many years in northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2020 by ppahfearfree Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Conover, WI.
Likely to recommend

Julie and her staff were great. Always quick to respond to our questions. Although we had great memories there we thank you for helping us sell our Northwoods home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2020 by Anita Spisak Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa stepped up to the plate when my realtor had to leave for a family emergency. It was seamless. Lisa is knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend Lisa as YOUR realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2020 by Lynn Schueler Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie and her team were great to work with. Professional, communicated very well throughout the process, and got our home sold in a timely manner. We would absolutely hire her again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2020 by pete6557 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our property purchase turned out to be fairly complicated. There was a very good chance that the whole thing might have fallen apart. That didn't happen, which was testimony to the fact that both the sellers and buyers kept a positive attitude about the whole thing, but the "glue" that kept all that together was Bob. He kept a positive attitude about it, despite the frustrations that ensued, and he remained available to continue the conversation no matter what day of the week it was, or what time of the day. More than once considerable inconvenience was involved for him....he would come out to our house from town, a distance of over 10 miles each time....for something as simple as a signature. I give him a lot of credit.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2020 by l tanner5 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for the best, look no further! We have nothing but great things to say about Lisa. She made the process of selling our home so very easy. She was detailed during the process and was available to answer any and all questions as they arose!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/31/2019 by mmiller922 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie was beyond amazing to work with on our recent land purchase. Her knowledge of the area and property, attention to detail, and continuous communication was beyond exceptional which made the purchasing process smooth from start to finish. We would definitely recommend her to other potential buyers and hope to work with her again on future property investments.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/30/2019 by Sunshine 16 Bought a home in 2019 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

DENISE did a very good job from start to finish. I was very happy with the experience
As to the negotiation skill rating above, in the case of this sale no negotiation was really need therefore I do not rate that item

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/27/2019 by glynnpm Sold a home in 2019 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise is very professional, knowledgeable, and always on top of things. She made the transaction very easy and explained everything we needed to know. My wife and we’re both very impressed and do not hesitate to recommend Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/26/2019 by ronborch4 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Bettendorf, IA.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy did a great job and we had a lot of traffic for the time of year.
I would consider this an off-season sale so it was great!
Judy kept us informed during the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/24/2019 by fredmanbmx Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My family had been looking for a north woods cabin for a couple years. It was low on the list of priorities until we found 'the one' and this is when we met Brenda Schmidt. Like most people, I was all over sites like Zillow trying to get an idea for what was out there. Search criteria saved with daily notifications spending a few minutes here and there constantly disqualifying listings that fell short of expectations. OK, so I'm not the easiest person on the planet to satisfy...ha!

Because of my availability, much of our communication needed to be done via text for it to happen in a timely manner. Nice places like these go quickly and timing is always of the essence when trying to get something done that's important. Brenda is an excellent communicator and was "johnny-on-the-spot" no matter what time of the day it was or what day of the week it was. Without that level of communication this would have fallen on its face quickly.

We live a few hours away and the market is different in different geographies. All the little things that need to happen to validate the integrity of the property... All the moving pieces that could easily fall through the cracks if not for a true professional dotting i's and crossing t's with each step... All of which paints the overall experience that a buyer has when navigating through this process from afar. Having a high level of industry expertise was extremely valuable and helped pave a smooth road to the finish line.

Brenda, THANK YOU for taking exceptional care of us! Creating the feeling that we were your only customer (which I know isn’t the case) made big difference. You played a special role in helping us acquire a beautiful north woods cabin. You and your husband are welcome anytime!! I know who to refer friends and family to that are considering a new home purchase in that area. Oh and the awesome sign you had made for us is just so perfect!! Thanks, again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/24/2019 by shootincyclone Bought a home in 2019 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy and her team were very knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and above all kept us up to date with the process. Have referred her in the past and will continue to.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/21/2019 by bentlew bb Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were doing some looking on Zillow and came upon a property for sale which we were interested in. I decided to call Susie and set up a time and date to see the property. It was about two months out, but Susie would call or text me to make sure we were coming and to make sure she would be available and ready to show the house to us. We met Susie and right out of the gate we knew we had a winner. She was knowledgeable, diligent and very friendly. She showed us the place and then gave us some good tips on where to eat that night! Well, the place did not work for my wife and I. However, the next day Susie texted me another place that she thought I might like. My wife and I drove past it and pretty much liked what we saw. Needless to say, we really wanted to see the inside, but the next day was Sunday. I texted Susie to see if there was a chance she would be willing to show the inside to us on a Sunday and to my amazement, she did. After church we all met at the second home and she walked us through it. Long story short... we ended up buying the second place. The place which Susie said was "special".. it is!! Susie is not only a great realtor, but she really knows the North Woods and has become our friend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2019 by mhenze1829 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely committed to selling our property, very knowledgeable about area and people interested in property. Worked overtime to get closing done and worked with both sides to get the best outcome

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2019 by drmagyera Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise is a professional. She was personally involved in the sale of our house, as if it were her own. She is honest, direct and cared about all people involved in the process.

Denise’s experience in property sales allowed me to be comfortable during the entire process as my wife and I live stayed in our Florida things.

Denise is the BEST.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2019 by tomheimerl Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Wildwood, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In looking for property in the Eagle River area, Ken was instrumental in finding just the right location and parcel(s) we were looking for. Extremely professional, easy to get a hold of, prompt paperwork creation, knowledgeable and friendly service. We are looking forward to creating our forever shop/house (shouse) on the property. Thank You!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2019 by was3000 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2005 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was great to work with. She showed us homes and helped us find what we were looking for. The whole process went smoothly and she gave great advice along the way. We now have the vacation home we were looking for.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2019 by DevanFunk Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Thorpe Biegel was our contact. Patient, very responsive, and stuck with us until we found the perfect home. He answered texts immediately, and we were very grateful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2019 by zuser20170530094341940 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

It has been my absolute pleasure, and great luck, to have had Bob as our agent. He assisted us on a long distance transaction of purchasing our home, and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Bob is not only a true professional, but also makes you feel right at home and working with him was like working with an old friend. I would most definitely recommend Bob Coulman as your relator, and if you are lucky enough to have him represent you, you have nothing to worry about. Additionally, after moving to this area, Bob has remained in contact with my family, and has been a huge part of us feeling welcome in our new hometown.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2019 by zuser20140614185759207 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Hazelhurst, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy Barr gave 200% in helping me to sell my property. It was a heartbreaking sale, made even more difficult by a clueless mortgage service company. She stuck with me on this to the bitter end, working through one hurtle after another and most of it done long distance.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2019 by bonniejlee1973 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken made selling our cottage an easy task. We live about 4 hours away from the cottage. Ken was great at accommodating our long distance sale by providing electronic documents and plenty of phone contact. He was patient with our questions and concerns and gave us thorough answers. He offered to engage local workers on our behalf, although the property sold so quickly (24 days!) that we didn't need them. When a tree limb fell across our driveway, Ken even cut it apart a moved it for us! I was very please with the price we received and the support we got from Ken and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2019 by pmichel02 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Eric and Ken were a great team to work with! They both worked hard on getting the properties lined up to see that were specific to our request. Eric took us around a full day and then was willing to go back two days later to the properties we wanted to see again. He wasn't pushy or overbearing but listened to us and what we were looking for and helped us with the final process of putting in an offer and getting the place we wanted. My husband and I would highly recommend using their services to find your new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by annacess12 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was great. A real motivated guy who took us to about 35 houses in 3 days. We came from Ca and had 1 week to try to find a place. Ken was a very nice and personal person . We highly recommend him as an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by TerryPaff Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Conover, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?