RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Completely dedicated to the sale of our home, optimistic, realistic, and upbeat. She was always present and helpful. Responsive to our needs and sympathetic to the glitches that often happen in the process of buying or selling real estate.
I'LL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND JUDY TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A POSITIVE REAL ESTATE EXPERIENCE. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2018 by highmountain7 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie Vehrs was a joy to deal with. Even though it was a small property, she treated us like royalty! Handled every issue as we lived 350 miles away. Her inspector and lender referrals were great and easy to deal with. We will gladly refer her and use her for our next purchase!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2018 by dixkids4 Bought a home in 2018 in Sunflower, Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina was fantastic to work with! Our home had been on the market for quite sometime before we switched our listing to her and the change in service was VERY noticeable. She touched base with us often, was clear with home-selling process, and made what could have been a stressful experience very positive.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2018 by emvenne Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have worked with Chris over many years on more than one deal. Chris is always available to answer questions, goes the extra mile when a concern crops up and is very easy to work with.
We highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2018 by cmwilliams1560 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mequon, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Greg. He is knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job for us. He responded in a timely manner. He was always pleasant. Thank you Greg

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2018 by zuser20170122063349879 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Saint Germain, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie went above and beyond from start to finish. She took the time to make sure everything was done right. So easy to work with. Knows local contractors and business people that can help. Distance was never a problem and always on time

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2018 by tamjo67 Bought a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very enthusiastic sales person. A great deal of energy. Sold our property when a previous team had failed. Did everything we asked of her in a timely fashion.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/1/2018 by jimandbobbie6 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Kens team was on the ball when we needed them. Problems from the buyers side but his team did his job and theirs.
Very professional and got back right away if we had any inquiries.
Also, the house was up for sale for a couple of years with not even an offer. Ken sold the house in a few months.
Five Star, highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2018 by bigbooper21 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Brenda was really helpful with the whole process of selling my dad's house. I have never did anything like this before and had a lot of questions. She helped me with everything she could . When ever I need her she would answer me right away. And always made me feel comfortable. I felt like she was my friend. I would recommend her to all of my friends. It was a sad and hard process to go through, but never once was I alone she helped me with every step. It made the whole situation a happy experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by sandiholat Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Union Grove, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie Vehrs got us the new lot, we thought we could only dream of !
She sold our lake cabin for the price we wanted in days not months !!
She works tirelessly to get the results you want !!!
You won't find a better realtor than SusieQ !!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by cutcleanllc Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I totaly enjoyed my home hunting experience with Greg. He knew what we were looking for and helped steer us away from houses that would not have worked. Greg was someone who truly cared about my wife and I and helped us find the perfect house to purchase. His kindness, humor, lake knowledge, area knowledge and patience with our needs is second to none. He IS a top notch relator who I would so recommend to anyone. I WILL recommend him to my friends and will be using him when my daughter and husband move here. Greg has become a friend and that is the nice thing about using him as our realtoras well

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by rrose273 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela was great to work with and really cared about us! She got our house sold and we purchased our new home with her also at the same time! We worked long distance and she made everything very easy! Thank you Angela!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2018 by cindyvugrinec Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris is very professional with an outstanding knowledge of the local market dynamics. Chris is a strong communicator with excellent follow-up skills and a great network of local resources to assist both buyers and sellers alike. We would highly recommend Chris to buyers and sells looking for a realtor that can "make things happen"!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2018 by taggg00 Sold a home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela helped me sell vacant lots owned by my late father's trust. Some of the lots had "issues" and she handled everything. She is professional, respectful and a joy to work with. Her suggestions and insights into the localities were greatly appreciated! She visited the Assessors office, replaced "for sale" signs more than once, handled some difficult calls etc. I truly felt she was working for me and in the best interest of father's trust.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2018 by donna scaffidi Sold a home in 2018 in Commonwealth, Florence, WI 54121.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken's knowledge of the area was key to us finding our dream Northwoods lake house. With his help and resources we had a smooth and quick closing. Ken was able to offer insight into the different type of waterfront properties and help us to come to a decision.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2018 by zuser20160815040101764 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I both thought Mary did an excellent job at representing us and working with our individual needs. Would definitely recommend her to others looking to buy or sell property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2018 by wnemke Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We’d like to take this opportunity to thank Lisa Eggman on her professionalism and commitment she used helping us find the right property and making our new home purchase happen seamlessly. If relocating is ever in our future, we definatly will be using Lisa for her experience and expertise.
Regards,
Scott & Jo Allsup

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2018 by Scott and Jo Allsup Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa just helped us to close on the lake property of our dreams! We know there are a lot of realtors out there that just want to push their own properties to turn a dollar; this is not Lisa. Throughout the long process of us figuring out what we really wanted, Lisa was patient, listened and observed astutely, and was able to gently steer us in the right direction when we were ready. Lisa's knowledge of the local area, the market, and every step of the process helped us to be at ease, and in the end, to be completely at peace with our choice. I strongly recommend Lisa.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/3/2018 by matthewlaska Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Our lake home was on the market with other realtors for three years. Judy looked things over and recommended removing some more personal items as well as some left-over clutter and she sold it in six days. She suggested people to help with emptying the house and buildings which meant we closed in six weeks. Judy has knowledge, energy, and tireless support; she has an excellent assistant, Drea, who fills in seamlessly for Judy and stays on top of paper work and dates. I can’t say enough about Judy and her team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2018 by cverges26 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was always available, returned calls, messages, emails promptly, and helped us to find our new lake home and close quickly with no issues. He knows the area very well, and has a lot of contacts for local businesses, which is very helpful if you are new to the area. Highly recommend working with Chris!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2018 by cjrogerprime Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Land O Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have dealt with Greg in the past and had a great experience. He is personable and any questions we had, he was able to answer them. we purchased this original property thru Greg 14 years ago. He worked with us from beginning to end both times and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home or cabin in the Northwoods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2018 by kgullerud Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Putnam Heights, Eau Claire, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Mary kept us always informed and made the sale process easy. We appreciated her suggestions with listing and pricing our property. All paperwork was handled long-distance without a problem. The sale was a good experience. We would not hesitate to recommend Mary.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2018 by mlrice4 Sold a home in 2018 in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I have been dealing with Denise for about 15 years in personally buying and selling property in Wisconsin. I can tell you no more than that I am a commercial real estate attorney of 30 years experience, also representing wealthy individuals in residential transactions. As such, I have dealt with hundreds of real estate agents. Denise is one of only two that I fully trust. They do not allow you to rate integrity, but if they did, I would give her 6 stars for that.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/26/2018 by jedelbrock Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly don't even know where to start because there aren't enough positive words to describe our experience with Chris Hiller. He is one in a million, and I am not exaggerating. We tried to sell our house with a different agent, and only when we switched to Chris did things start happening. His professionalism, expertise at selling homes, and work ethic became apparent very early on. To say this was not an easy house to sell would be putting it lightly. At every road block, Chris's humor and positive attitude kept us moving towards a sale. At one crossroads, the house failed structural inspection. No problem with Chris as our agent. He helped us find an engineer within a week and a builder within a month to make required repairs. The only reason our house sold was because of Chris. Your expertise, quick response to all of our issues and willingness to work with all of our family members is appreciated more than you will ever know, and our entire family thanks you for such an awesome job!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/19/2018 by thefrekings Sold a home in 2018 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

Having bought and sold close to twenty homes, and being a licensed agent in the past, I would have to say Ken is one of the top agents that I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with.
Ken new the market and we agreed on pricing from the start. His negotiating skills saved us time and headaches.
If the needs arise I will be sure to have Ken help us in our next house purchase and selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by user0032902 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Mary was fantastic, especially for an out of town seller. She is professional, conciencious of our time (didn't bug us with small stuff) and handled the negotiations skillfully. I didn't every have to send an email or ask what was going on. She made us feel completely at ease. She listed the property at the right price after advising us of current market conditions and the property was under contract in only a month, this after we'd had the property listed with another firm for multiple years. She even got it closed early. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone selling or buying in the northwoods of Wisconsin.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2018 by tsuit Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I was so fortunate to have found Judy Barr, as my Realtor. Judy and her team helped me all the while I was struggling to keep two homes running. Judy and her team were patient, responsive and helpful. Anytime I needed a handyman for things I could not fix or do, Judy, Drea and the team had a name that I could trust that would take care of the issue and not over charge me.

Judy, made the sale look like it was simple. She has the best personality and can make anything successful and possible.

The best part about working with Judy was that she was always focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and closing the deal. I would strongly recommend Judy to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2018 by deniserimmer119 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I was shopping for a vacation home in Wisconsin and contacted Denise about listings and a variety of other questions. Even though I made an offer on a property where I was excluded from the listing contract, Denise answered the questions I had professionally and promptly. If I ever have a need to sell or buy another property, I would choose Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2018 by susan80633 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was very professional and helpful in assisting us with our transaction. She was very understanding and I would happily use Denise as my realtor in any future transactions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/26/2018 by eholsen Sold a home in 2018 in Saint Germain, WI 54558.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie and her team just sold our home. They are professional, do what they say when they say they will do it. They are positive, upbeat and organized. They kept us in the loop through every step of the process. We have bought/sold quite a few homes and Julie took the time to explain everything when looking at multiple offers. I would highly recommend Julie and her team of experts!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by mafischer50 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise Rocks,
I have gained a friend, along with a new home. She is very knowledgeable in all Real Estate matters.
Additionaly she helped me become more knowledgeable in the
listing process of my existing home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/12/2018 by Tominthewind Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Best Realtor around!!! Susie is very thorough on the process and keeps everybody informed on what needs to be done in the time frame. Susie has many references to help and they are all very professional. I would recommend Susie 8 days a week!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2018 by murphyman3 Bought a Single Family home in 1965 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was amazing. He went above and beyond. Always making himself available. His knowledge of the area is incredible. He helped with zoning, septic, well....connections to all of the right people. We would highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2018 by kimberly kielley Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I are both 63 years old. I am a lawyer and an electrical engineer. I own two apartment buildings in west suburban Chicago and am also a Chicago-licensed electrician.

My wife and I have bought and sold five (5) different single-family homes since 1980. We have worked with numerous real estate agents We are not "first time home buyers" but are instead quite real estate-savvy.

On June 1, 2018, and with the help of Greg Yoder we finally purchased a lake house near Tomahawk, Wis. after having looked for the "right one" for more than eight years. We worked with several different real estate agents.

Greg distinguished himself from virtually every other real estate agent we've worked with since 1980 by his candor, i.e., his open and frank acknowledgement of a property's obvious short-comings. Stated another way, Greg is honest. He never tried to convince or persuade us that an over-priced dump located next to an Interstate highway was "conveniently close to transportation" and "had a lot of potential." He never exerted pressure to act on a property and was candid, pointing out both material defects in a building's condition but also potential issues with a properties "saleability."

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2018 by joe krause Bought a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa is extremely organized, efficient, and very professional. She really listens to what her client wants and then over delivers. I have relocated 9 times in 30 years across the country using many different realtors, so I feel I know what you want and need in a realtor. Lisa is excellent! I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2018 by jeanm5015 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Rockford, IL.
Highly likely to recommend

My brother and I talked to Chris on the phone several (felt like 100s), and graciously answered all of our questions. Being from Chicago, a 5.5 hour drive away, we had plenty to inquire about and Chris had plenty of solid responses. When we met him in person, he took us to a piece of land that was actually his own piece of property. He spent the day with us and after listening to ours needs, he selflessly pointed us in the direction of some other property that he didn't own. This sums up who Chris is and his honest ways.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by dennismhartwig Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris is fantastic! Can't say enough good things about him. His knowledge of this area is deep and thorough. His availability and response is immediate. He is a complete professional yet friendly and comfortable to work with, easy to talk to. We started working with him last year and the first deal fell through which worked out better for us. Working with Chris to buy or sell a home would be the best, most pleasant experience you could every have.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by SFligel 2000 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We've worked with other realtors and we found Ken to be definitely more responsive. He's very easy to work with and trustworthy. We are looking forward to having him sell our other property!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by rosenthal35 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very knowledgeable about the marketplace and provided excellent advice to assist us in making the right choice for our new home. He was also very accessible and willing to work around our schedule as we came in on weekends to do showings. Additionally, Greg made the experience fun. He has a great sense of humor, but at the same time is very professional and good at his job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for home in the area. Thanks Greg!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by zuser20180118142403220 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy sold my house and 11 acres of land on the Wisconsin River in the middle of winter in a matter of several months. I had to select a realtor long distance as I live 6 hours away and could not come up to interview brokers. I knew from our first phone conversation that Judy was experienced, professional, focused, energetic, logical and would be very successful in selling my property. I had showings it seemed about every week (in the middle of winter and with many feet of snow on the ground in some cases). An offer soon resulted. I liked Judy's marketing efforts and promotional video too. Judy's advice helped navigate the remaining elements of the closing process and she provided good advice. While I was not eager to sell my property, I really had to, and am very happy I worked with Judy, her talented assistant Dreah and her staff. I would highly recommend Judy and team to sell / buy property in the northwoods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2018 by cschuster110 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina King is a true professional with great knowledge of the Lakes area and provides exceptional service. We made an internet request, heard back from Gina in 2 days, received info on 10 properties that met our criteria in 3 days and visited all 10 properties on 1 day within 10 days of our first contact. Three homes would have worked and we put in an offer on our favorite (far better property than we expected) within 2 weeks. Gina was a great help formatting the offer which was accepted without counter and we closed within 30 days due to Gina's constant follow up and great communication. We can not recommend Gina enough!! Scott and Melissa Lowell

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by slowell31 Bought a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina did everything we could have asked and wanted from a real estate agent. she was very professional at all times and was very responsive and thorough in answering any questions we had. Gina always kept our best interest her top priority and worked for us and followed our wishes not just getting a commission like some agents. In my opinion she was especially valuable because the people who ended up buying our house were very difficult to deal with they made ridiculous requests were very insulting and thought they had a right to come in whenever they wanted. Though she received nasty calls and comments from these people she never lost sight that she was working for us. If you need a real estate agent don't hesitate to get the best hire Gina you wont regret it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2018 by bobconway15 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely fast responses to my messages, helped coordinate my inspections and iron out the details in a way I could understand. He Was also able to make sure that if he wasn't available knew who I could reach out to in order to complete the home buying process..........Excellent realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2018 by zuser20160919110555989 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela was wonderful to work with in purchasing our first home. I had no experience with buying a home or the process and she walked me through it and explained everything I needed to know. What could have been a very overwhelming, uncertain process, was a breeze with Angela.
She is so knowledgeable and helpful, but also no nonsense. She accommodated my extremely busy schedule and was very quick with anything I needed. She is honest and trustworthy. If I ever need to sell or buy a home I am going to contact her again. She truly made this experience easy and exciting, and patiently answered all my questions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by zuser20170727044405362 Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very responsive when needed, but I must admit I knew what I wanted and was looking for. As opposed to having Denise find properties for me to look at. Definitely have her set up a search for you to see properties as soon as they come on the market.

Closing was a painless process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2018 by daveajohnson63 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is very friendly and knowledgeable.
She went beyond normal expectations in helping us keep focused when we were highly frustrated with the progress with the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/24/2018 by zuser20160809120357179 Sold a home in 2018 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

Cheryl did an excellent job helping us sell the property. She is extremely knowledgeable, made great recommendations, was always available to help and completed all the paperwork very quickly and completely accurately. It was a joy to work with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2018 by nmkressmann Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob's 31 years of experience brings a very special blend of knowledge of market, the financial institutions in the area, the people to contact for moving a purchase along, i.e. building inspectors, HAVC contractors, plumbing contractors, and the right people in county agencies.

With Bob's vast knowledge, experience, patience, along with his negotiation skills, he was able to navigate and complete one of the more difficult real estate transaction that I experienced in the last forty years. I am very happy with his handling of my purchasing the property.

I highly recommend Bob as your real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2018 by waterski4 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was a complete pleasure to work with from the first meet to the close of the home purchase. Her knowledge of the local market is superb and her enthusiasm and energy throughout the 9 months we worked together never waned. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our entire experience with Judy and would highly recommend her, with no reservation whatsoever, to anyone looking to purchase a home in beautiful northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by keith kentala Bought a home in 2018 in Parkside, Kenosha, WI 53144.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was very helpful with the purchase of my condo. I was not familiar with the purchase of a condo and Lori was able to obtain answers to my questions to make the purchase run smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by nl raddatz Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Schofield, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?