RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Extremely fast responses to my messages, helped coordinate my inspections and iron out the details in a way I could understand. He Was also able to make sure that if he wasn't available knew who I could reach out to in order to complete the home buying process..........Excellent realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2018 by zuser20160919110555989 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela was wonderful to work with in purchasing our first home. I had no experience with buying a home or the process and she walked me through it and explained everything I needed to know. What could have been a very overwhelming, uncertain process, was a breeze with Angela.
She is so knowledgeable and helpful, but also no nonsense. She accommodated my extremely busy schedule and was very quick with anything I needed. She is honest and trustworthy. If I ever need to sell or buy a home I am going to contact her again. She truly made this experience easy and exciting, and patiently answered all my questions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by zuser20170727044405362 Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very responsive when needed, but I must admit I knew what I wanted and was looking for. As opposed to having Denise find properties for me to look at. Definitely have her set up a search for you to see properties as soon as they come on the market.

Closing was a painless process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2018 by daveajohnson63 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is very friendly and knowledgeable.
She went beyond normal expectations in helping us keep focused when we were highly frustrated with the progress with the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/24/2018 by zuser20160809120357179 Sold a home in 2018 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

Cheryl did an excellent job helping us sell the property. She is extremely knowledgeable, made great recommendations, was always available to help and completed all the paperwork very quickly and completely accurately. It was a joy to work with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2018 by nmkressmann Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob's 31 years of experience brings a very special blend of knowledge of market, the financial institutions in the area, the people to contact for moving a purchase along, i.e. building inspectors, HAVC contractors, plumbing contractors, and the right people in county agencies.

With Bob's vast knowledge, experience, patience, along with his negotiation skills, he was able to navigate and complete one of the more difficult real estate transaction that I experienced in the last forty years. I am very happy with his handling of my purchasing the property.

I highly recommend Bob as your real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2018 by waterski4 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was a complete pleasure to work with from the first meet to the close of the home purchase. Her knowledge of the local market is superb and her enthusiasm and energy throughout the 9 months we worked together never waned. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our entire experience with Judy and would highly recommend her, with no reservation whatsoever, to anyone looking to purchase a home in beautiful northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by keith kentala Bought a home in 2018 in Parkside, Kenosha, WI 53144.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was very helpful with the purchase of my condo. I was not familiar with the purchase of a condo and Lori was able to obtain answers to my questions to make the purchase run smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by nl raddatz Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Schofield, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This was a year long process to find the perfect home for us and we may have been picky at times but Judy hung in there with us and never got frustrated and got the job done. Thanks so much!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by epeters8888 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have used Judy in the past and find her to be very knowledgeable about housing inventory and pricing, to get a quick sale. We highly recommend Judy Barr.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by jeannestp Sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

We are retirement age and Denise is the best real estate agent we have used in our lifetime. She went above and beyond to help us negotiate and was honest when we needed it. During and after the closing she helped us coordinate with vendors in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/1/2018 by whirrre Bought a home in 2018 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545.
Highly likely to recommend

I wouldn't use or recommend anyone other than Susie! Hands down best realtor in the Northwoods! She made buying my last property effortless, always going the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. 5 stars across the board!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/31/2018 by jacksonpsi Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Boulder Junction, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We started working with Bob Coulman in October of 2017 looking for our perfect "Up North" home and by March, Bob had found the exact home we were looking for. He worked endlessly showing us tens of homes in that short period of time and spent hours looking online and then sending us the listings.
He spent both week days and weekends with us and also would take time in the evenings to discuss all options for a potential new home.
In addition to the above listed items, the most impressive was that Bob always would respond to our emails or phone calls immediately. We never waited hours or days. He would respond always within minutes. We would highly recommend Bob if you are looking to purchasing a new home in the Minocqua area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2018 by stormerlakelodge Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Mercer, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

If there was such a thing, as a 6 star review, I'd check all the boxes !!! Ken, Debbie & TD were in constant contact with me on a daily basis, when they saw how determined I was to purchase a property in Phelps. I've been musky fishing most of the lakes up there for 45 years & I just had to have a place of my own, so Ken set me up with my own account, so I could monitor all the listings that were available, either checking the present ones (for reduced prices) or for any new listings. It took a lot of effort (phone calls, text messages etc) on everyone until I found the home I finally closed on. Hats off to all involved & special thanks once again to Ken, Debbie & TD...I'm now on the Phelps tax role & I'll be pestering you guys again for some hunting land. 'Ya I know, there's a lot of National forest up there, but I'd like to have my own 40 or more acres. Thanks again for a job well done. Frank R. Tolfa 3/20/2018

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2018 by zuser20160915060916546 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is incredibly available and generous with her time, refreshingly honest, straight forward and easy to talk to. Hands down, Denise is a gem of a realtor and someone I would work with again and again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2018 by MaryNatasha Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was great to work with and I would highly recommend him for any real estate need. He went the extra effort to help us and made sure all of our questions were answered.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/12/2018 by kelly40724 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Oneida, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

From the first day, Ken presented himself as a professional in the truest sense of the word. He was always receptive to hearing my thoughts and was very open and honest with his responses. Unlike realtors I have dealt with in the past, Ken takes a personal interest in the success of selling your property and works diligently to find a qualified buyer. It is without any reservations, that I would recommend Ken Biegel as your property agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2018 by robertsbus Sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are searching for someone who is authentic, trustworthy, and knowledgeable about the Northwoods then look no further. Susie is extremely passionate with her profession and always made us feel like we were valued clients. I always knew Susie was on our side, because she never suggested that we should overlook something in a house that we really didn’t like. She would point out her concerns about an area, foundation, roof, flooring, etc. Susie has no quit in her and WILL help you find your dream home! Our appreciation cannot be overstated and we will recommend her to everyone looking in Northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2018 by jthenning Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Suzie is a wonderful person to work with. She has a pleasant personality with a great work ethic, very helpful and determined. When we found that perfect property, she did an excellent job in executing the paperwork so everything was in order for our closing.
We appreciate everything she did for us.
Dale and Laurie

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/25/2018 by dalestu1959 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2012 in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was a great person to work with on my home sale.She was very knowledgeable,and was a big help in getting all parties together on a sale price.I don't know what else I can say about the whole deal that turned out good for all parties involved.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2018 by zzracer Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was a great agent to work with. She a an accurate feel for the local market with great advice on what we needed to do to make our place sell as quick as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2018 by martydraxler Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Lori was a pleasure. She was professional and detailed.
Lori kept me informed provided updates on showings and leads and walked me through the process.
All aspects of the sale went smoothly.
I would not hesitate to use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2018 by thomp10 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

when I called Andrea from Alaska she got the ball rolling. I sat back and Andrea took care of every little thing. No worries. She was able to take care of every detail with the phone and computer. The buyer was in Milwaukee and me in Alaska with ifie cell service. Andrea made sure to text or call and help in every way,title,tax papers,town hall, all the things I was unable to do living in Alaska. This is the second time Andrea held me. She sold one of our houses for us. we needed someone to show us what improvements were needed to sell the home. Andrea did a great job!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2018 by steve48804 Sold a home in 2018 in Bradley, Irma, WI 54487.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home in the Northwoods Closing went smoothly. Helped recommend financing

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2018 by zuser20150727170343246 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea was wonderful to work with. She was always very flexible with mine and my wife's schedule and when we gave her a list of several houses to see she was on board and always very positive. When we finally found the perfect home Andrea guided us every step of the way to closing. Without her help, we feel nothing would have gone as flawless. Choosing to work with Andrea was, without a doubt, the best decision we could have made in our home buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by mjmanowski Bought a home in 2015 in Bradley, Irma, WI 54487.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy Barr sold our lake home recently. She provided excellent advice all along the way and was always prompt and professional in our interactions. She is great to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2018 by ruurd18 Sold a home in 2017 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy is the consummate professional. Very easy to deal with. Was able to get a number of potential buyers. Gave excellent advice during the negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/26/2018 by kenneth r jensen Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is the best. I had so many complications with septic and we'll issues and such. Susie took care of everything. She knows her job and goes above and beyond . I recommend her . If you are buying or selling, pick her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2018 by zuser20170130115909719 Sold a home in 2017 in Dudley, Gleason, WI 54435.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa did an excellent job of helping us find our dream home in Eagle River, Wisconsin. We worked with her for almost a year looking for exactly the right place. Never during that time did she give up on us finding what we were looking for or pressure us into making a quick decision. Once we had found the right home she worked with us through the purchase getting answers to any and all of our questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the north woods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2018 by suek1652 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

W e got a winner with Susie. She is great to work with! We will definitely be return customers. She is very thorough and professional. We have our dream home now. Thanks, Susie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2018 by bmckenzie81359 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Ken over an 8 month period. In that time he changed companies and kept us fully informed as to what was happening. He was very prompt in calling us about showing our home or to inform us that another agent was going to show it. After the showing, we received information from him telling us how the showing went, who was interested and who wasn't and the reasons they liked or disliked our property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2018 by sanron236 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We found Brenda at our first house showing. After many houses that we thought were what we might like and requested to see Brenda asked us "What exactly do you want?" After telling her our expectations wants and needs, Brenda asked if we would consider looking at a certain house. We did! That was our house! We bought it. Brenda knows her houses is trustworthy and punctual. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking in this area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2018 by katiebaby23 Showed home in 2017 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very patient with us as we shopped for a house for 3 years. We wanted some specific things, and Greg was willing to show us houses we requested. Greg is good natured, knows the business, and is willing to answer "stupid questions". He knows the area well and was willing to meet us on our timeframe, which often required meeting at 8am on a weekday, but he was game, which we appreciated. He is very responsive to emails, texts, or phone calls and we had a wonderful experience working with Greg to find our new home. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2018 by northwoodscountrygal Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Asked what we were looking for, honed the wish list, and satisfied both of us on location and home. My husband got his garage and lake view, and I got more home square footage and a wood burning stove. We had looked in another state and were underwhelmed by the lack of enthusiasm exhibited by the agents. Susie is honest and enthusiastic. She makes the home buying experience smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2018 by jpminer1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Newbold, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

After my wife and I retired earlier this year, we decided to leave behind the pitfalls of a congested Milwaukee lifestyle. We chose Eagle River as our "Golden Years" destination since she had roots in the area as a child, and we previously vacationed here in years gone by. Our future home criteria was specific but we had no "connections". Julie was able to channel our specific needs into the ReMax search engine and we were able to find exactly what we were looking for, (price, seclusion, river frontage, sun-room, attached garage, close to town, etc. The entire process of offer/negotiations/closing/vendor referrals, all went flawlessly. Julie was fantastic to work with and we encourage anyone with similar objectives to contact her without reservation. You can rest assured that she and her staff will proactively work with you to find your dream home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2017 by akmike2wi Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

When I listed My home I had a very good feeling of Julie's knowledge
of our market and market conditions. She helped and explained in detail and gave my home tremendous marketing both on the net,
local press and openhouse

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2017 by grm5850 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My fiancee and I had our eyes on a vacation property next to family in the Minoaqua area for a couple years, the price dropped and we finally decided to act, a banker we had been working with recommended Denise. I gave Denise a call and we had an accepted offer within a couple days. We had another offer behind us so we needed to stay on task and get things wrapped up asap. Denise communicated well with us through the entire process, and made everything comfortable and easy to understand. Her knowledge of properties in the northwoods was extremely helpful. We cannot be happy enough in our new property with the help of Denise at Remax !

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2017 by bmarquardt065 Bought a home in 2017.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise Goldsworthy was quick to respond to us so we could make an offer on a cottage that in the past has been in my family for generations. Her knowledge, organization, and down to earth nature gave us comfort and success through one of the most exciting times of our lives. I would highly recomend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/9/2017 by adrake662 Bought a home in 2017 in Lake Road, Milwaukie, OR.
Highly likely to recommend

Very delighted with the assistance given to us on our most recent purchase. Judy and her staff were very helpful in guiding us thru the various aspects of purchasing a vacation home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2017 by lungomike04 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Caledonia, IL.
Highly likely to recommend

Brenda was very responsive and helpful with finding us a property. She is a great communicator so everything went flawlessly right up until our closing, we will definitely recommend her to our friends and family! Great Job Brenda!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/23/2017 by jacob meyer07 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie was always available to me whenever I needed her. She was great to work with! She always went above and beyond to help me! She was always so positive and got the house sold faster than I expected!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2017 by carahays Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Fantastic and prompt communicator. Honest and straightforward. He will work very hard to sell your home. He is very creative in his approach to sell your home. Truly unlike any other real estate professional we have ever dealt with. I did not have to ask him what the results of our house showings were, he either called me or emailed me the results THE SAME DAY! I would recommend Bob to sell your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2017 by goetz susie Sold a home in 2017 in Phelps, WI 54554.
Highly likely to recommend

Ken did an excellent job of working for us to sell our property. He was always prompt in answering our questions, phone calls, and in negotiating with the buyers to make this transaction complete. Can't say enough good things about Ken.
Listing with Ken was a "no-brainer".

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by ediejimf Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

As we lived over six hours away, Bob did a great job communicating with us and helping us to find a home that would work with our family needs. Time after time, Bob served as a great advocate for us and his service was greatly appreciated.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by petervhkufahl Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Julie and her team on searching for and buying a house, we communicated multiple times on a few different properties and finding and closing on a great place. Very professional and knowledgeable people. Was a very positive experience

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by sboyes Bought a home in 2017 in Phelps, WI 54554.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Julie. She helped sell my vacant lot within a few months. She is pleasant, professional and positive. Julie works hard for her clients.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2017 by t3r3sa ann Sold a home in 2017 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Has a very nice professional Remax office in Eagle River, Wisconsin. Always either answered our phone calls or returned them promptly. Advertised our property in the local newspaper and homes for sale magazine.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2017 by northwoods12 Sold a home in 2017 in Phelps, WI 54554.
Highly likely to recommend

We loved working with Susie from start to finish! There was never any pressure from her, but when we were ready to write an offer, she jumped right on it! Susie is very knowledgeable and knows the area very well, which was a huge help for us since this was a second home for us. We feel like she was willing to jump through any hoops to make us happy with our purchase. She followed up to make sure it was still the right choice. We are extremely happy with our experience with Susie Vehrs!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/11/2017 by zuser20170821071425271 Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Minocqua, WI.
Likely to recommend

My experience with Judy Barr (Remax Property Pros) was wonderful. I came in with an unusual situation. I needed to move from my (then) current location to a new location in a hurry. Seriously, I need a place in days to weeks, not months. She took a personal understanding of my situation and acted on it.... !!! She got the ball rolling that same day and within weeks I was in my new location. In addition, when Judy was not available to get back to me on questions I had, her associate, Drea, was right! She actually tided up the whole end process. What a team!!! My dearest gratitude to the two of them!! It will truly be a Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by CathieLakatos4 Bought a home in 2017 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Absolutely excellent ! Julie has worked with me for 4 years on locating the right lake house for our family. She is always positive, patient and very professional, not to mention a great person with an awesome attitude . I would recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a home in the Wisconsin Northwoods area.
we are very happy with our new home and location....

regards
Ken Stephen

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by stephenkms Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Barrington, IL.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.