RE/MAX Property Pros LLC

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Having bought and sold close to twenty homes, and being a licensed agent in the past, I would have to say Ken is one of the top agents that I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with.
Ken new the market and we agreed on pricing from the start. His negotiating skills saved us time and headaches.
If the needs arise I will be sure to have Ken help us in our next house purchase and selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by user0032902 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Mary was fantastic, especially for an out of town seller. She is professional, conciencious of our time (didn't bug us with small stuff) and handled the negotiations skillfully. I didn't every have to send an email or ask what was going on. She made us feel completely at ease. She listed the property at the right price after advising us of current market conditions and the property was under contract in only a month, this after we'd had the property listed with another firm for multiple years. She even got it closed early. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone selling or buying in the northwoods of Wisconsin.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2018 by tsuit Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I was so fortunate to have found Judy Barr, as my Realtor. Judy and her team helped me all the while I was struggling to keep two homes running. Judy and her team were patient, responsive and helpful. Anytime I needed a handyman for things I could not fix or do, Judy, Drea and the team had a name that I could trust that would take care of the issue and not over charge me.

Judy, made the sale look like it was simple. She has the best personality and can make anything successful and possible.

The best part about working with Judy was that she was always focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and closing the deal. I would strongly recommend Judy to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2018 by deniserimmer119 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

I was shopping for a vacation home in Wisconsin and contacted Denise about listings and a variety of other questions. Even though I made an offer on a property where I was excluded from the listing contract, Denise answered the questions I had professionally and promptly. If I ever have a need to sell or buy another property, I would choose Denise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/3/2018 by susan80633 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was very professional and helpful in assisting us with our transaction. She was very understanding and I would happily use Denise as my realtor in any future transactions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/26/2018 by eholsen Sold a home in 2018 in Saint Germain, WI 54558.
Highly likely to recommend

Julie and her team just sold our home. They are professional, do what they say when they say they will do it. They are positive, upbeat and organized. They kept us in the loop through every step of the process. We have bought/sold quite a few homes and Julie took the time to explain everything when looking at multiple offers. I would highly recommend Julie and her team of experts!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/15/2018 by mafischer50 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Minocqua, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise Rocks,
I have gained a friend, along with a new home. She is very knowledgeable in all Real Estate matters.
Additionaly she helped me become more knowledgeable in the
listing process of my existing home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/12/2018 by Tominthewind Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Best Realtor around!!! Susie is very thorough on the process and keeps everybody informed on what needs to be done in the time frame. Susie has many references to help and they are all very professional. I would recommend Susie 8 days a week!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2018 by murphyman3 Bought a Single Family home in 1965 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris was amazing. He went above and beyond. Always making himself available. His knowledge of the area is incredible. He helped with zoning, septic, well....connections to all of the right people. We would highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2018 by kimberly kielley Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Manitowish Waters, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I are both 63 years old. I am a lawyer and an electrical engineer. I own two apartment buildings in west suburban Chicago and am also a Chicago-licensed electrician.

My wife and I have bought and sold five (5) different single-family homes since 1980. We have worked with numerous real estate agents We are not "first time home buyers" but are instead quite real estate-savvy.

On June 1, 2018, and with the help of Greg Yoder we finally purchased a lake house near Tomahawk, Wis. after having looked for the "right one" for more than eight years. We worked with several different real estate agents.

Greg distinguished himself from virtually every other real estate agent we've worked with since 1980 by his candor, i.e., his open and frank acknowledgement of a property's obvious short-comings. Stated another way, Greg is honest. He never tried to convince or persuade us that an over-priced dump located next to an Interstate highway was "conveniently close to transportation" and "had a lot of potential." He never exerted pressure to act on a property and was candid, pointing out both material defects in a building's condition but also potential issues with a properties "saleability."

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2018 by joe krause Bought a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa is extremely organized, efficient, and very professional. She really listens to what her client wants and then over delivers. I have relocated 9 times in 30 years across the country using many different realtors, so I feel I know what you want and need in a realtor. Lisa is excellent! I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2018 by jeanm5015 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Rockford, IL.
Highly likely to recommend

We've worked with other realtors and we found Ken to be definitely more responsive. He's very easy to work with and trustworthy. We are looking forward to having him sell our other property!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by rosenthal35 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Chris is fantastic! Can't say enough good things about him. His knowledge of this area is deep and thorough. His availability and response is immediate. He is a complete professional yet friendly and comfortable to work with, easy to talk to. We started working with him last year and the first deal fell through which worked out better for us. Working with Chris to buy or sell a home would be the best, most pleasant experience you could every have.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by SFligel 2000 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Conover, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

My brother and I talked to Chris on the phone several (felt like 100s), and graciously answered all of our questions. Being from Chicago, a 5.5 hour drive away, we had plenty to inquire about and Chris had plenty of solid responses. When we met him in person, he took us to a piece of land that was actually his own piece of property. He spent the day with us and after listening to ours needs, he selflessly pointed us in the direction of some other property that he didn't own. This sums up who Chris is and his honest ways.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by dennismhartwig Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Greg was very knowledgeable about the marketplace and provided excellent advice to assist us in making the right choice for our new home. He was also very accessible and willing to work around our schedule as we came in on weekends to do showings. Additionally, Greg made the experience fun. He has a great sense of humor, but at the same time is very professional and good at his job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for home in the area. Thanks Greg!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by zuser20180118142403220 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy sold my house and 11 acres of land on the Wisconsin River in the middle of winter in a matter of several months. I had to select a realtor long distance as I live 6 hours away and could not come up to interview brokers. I knew from our first phone conversation that Judy was experienced, professional, focused, energetic, logical and would be very successful in selling my property. I had showings it seemed about every week (in the middle of winter and with many feet of snow on the ground in some cases). An offer soon resulted. I liked Judy's marketing efforts and promotional video too. Judy's advice helped navigate the remaining elements of the closing process and she provided good advice. While I was not eager to sell my property, I really had to, and am very happy I worked with Judy, her talented assistant Dreah and her staff. I would highly recommend Judy and team to sell / buy property in the northwoods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2018 by cschuster110 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina King is a true professional with great knowledge of the Lakes area and provides exceptional service. We made an internet request, heard back from Gina in 2 days, received info on 10 properties that met our criteria in 3 days and visited all 10 properties on 1 day within 10 days of our first contact. Three homes would have worked and we put in an offer on our favorite (far better property than we expected) within 2 weeks. Gina was a great help formatting the offer which was accepted without counter and we closed within 30 days due to Gina's constant follow up and great communication. We can not recommend Gina enough!! Scott and Melissa Lowell

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by slowell31 Bought a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Gina did everything we could have asked and wanted from a real estate agent. she was very professional at all times and was very responsive and thorough in answering any questions we had. Gina always kept our best interest her top priority and worked for us and followed our wishes not just getting a commission like some agents. In my opinion she was especially valuable because the people who ended up buying our house were very difficult to deal with they made ridiculous requests were very insulting and thought they had a right to come in whenever they wanted. Though she received nasty calls and comments from these people she never lost sight that she was working for us. If you need a real estate agent don't hesitate to get the best hire Gina you wont regret it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2018 by bobconway15 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely fast responses to my messages, helped coordinate my inspections and iron out the details in a way I could understand. He Was also able to make sure that if he wasn't available knew who I could reach out to in order to complete the home buying process..........Excellent realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2018 by zuser20160919110555989 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Angela was wonderful to work with in purchasing our first home. I had no experience with buying a home or the process and she walked me through it and explained everything I needed to know. What could have been a very overwhelming, uncertain process, was a breeze with Angela.
She is so knowledgeable and helpful, but also no nonsense. She accommodated my extremely busy schedule and was very quick with anything I needed. She is honest and trustworthy. If I ever need to sell or buy a home I am going to contact her again. She truly made this experience easy and exciting, and patiently answered all my questions!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by zuser20170727044405362 Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Very responsive when needed, but I must admit I knew what I wanted and was looking for. As opposed to having Denise find properties for me to look at. Definitely have her set up a search for you to see properties as soon as they come on the market.

Closing was a painless process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/2/2018 by daveajohnson63 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is very friendly and knowledgeable.
She went beyond normal expectations in helping us keep focused when we were highly frustrated with the progress with the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/24/2018 by zuser20160809120357179 Sold a home in 2018 in Marlands, Minocqua, WI 54548.
Highly likely to recommend

Cheryl did an excellent job helping us sell the property. She is extremely knowledgeable, made great recommendations, was always available to help and completed all the paperwork very quickly and completely accurately. It was a joy to work with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2018 by nmkressmann Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Bob's 31 years of experience brings a very special blend of knowledge of market, the financial institutions in the area, the people to contact for moving a purchase along, i.e. building inspectors, HAVC contractors, plumbing contractors, and the right people in county agencies.

With Bob's vast knowledge, experience, patience, along with his negotiation skills, he was able to navigate and complete one of the more difficult real estate transaction that I experienced in the last forty years. I am very happy with his handling of my purchasing the property.

I highly recommend Bob as your real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2018 by waterski4 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy was a complete pleasure to work with from the first meet to the close of the home purchase. Her knowledge of the local market is superb and her enthusiasm and energy throughout the 9 months we worked together never waned. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our entire experience with Judy and would highly recommend her, with no reservation whatsoever, to anyone looking to purchase a home in beautiful northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by keith kentala Bought a home in 2018 in Parkside, Kenosha, WI 53144.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was very helpful with the purchase of my condo. I was not familiar with the purchase of a condo and Lori was able to obtain answers to my questions to make the purchase run smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/3/2018 by nl raddatz Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Schofield, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

This was a year long process to find the perfect home for us and we may have been picky at times but Judy hung in there with us and never got frustrated and got the job done. Thanks so much!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by epeters8888 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We have used Judy in the past and find her to be very knowledgeable about housing inventory and pricing, to get a quick sale. We highly recommend Judy Barr.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/2/2018 by jeannestp Sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

We are retirement age and Denise is the best real estate agent we have used in our lifetime. She went above and beyond to help us negotiate and was honest when we needed it. During and after the closing she helped us coordinate with vendors in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/1/2018 by whirrre Bought a home in 2018 in Manitowish Waters, WI 54545.
Highly likely to recommend

I wouldn't use or recommend anyone other than Susie! Hands down best realtor in the Northwoods! She made buying my last property effortless, always going the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. 5 stars across the board!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/31/2018 by jacksonpsi Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Boulder Junction, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We started working with Bob Coulman in October of 2017 looking for our perfect "Up North" home and by March, Bob had found the exact home we were looking for. He worked endlessly showing us tens of homes in that short period of time and spent hours looking online and then sending us the listings.
He spent both week days and weekends with us and also would take time in the evenings to discuss all options for a potential new home.
In addition to the above listed items, the most impressive was that Bob always would respond to our emails or phone calls immediately. We never waited hours or days. He would respond always within minutes. We would highly recommend Bob if you are looking to purchasing a new home in the Minocqua area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2018 by stormerlakelodge Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Mercer, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

If there was such a thing, as a 6 star review, I'd check all the boxes !!! Ken, Debbie & TD were in constant contact with me on a daily basis, when they saw how determined I was to purchase a property in Phelps. I've been musky fishing most of the lakes up there for 45 years & I just had to have a place of my own, so Ken set me up with my own account, so I could monitor all the listings that were available, either checking the present ones (for reduced prices) or for any new listings. It took a lot of effort (phone calls, text messages etc) on everyone until I found the home I finally closed on. Hats off to all involved & special thanks once again to Ken, Debbie & TD...I'm now on the Phelps tax role & I'll be pestering you guys again for some hunting land. 'Ya I know, there's a lot of National forest up there, but I'd like to have my own 40 or more acres. Thanks again for a job well done. Frank R. Tolfa 3/20/2018

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2018 by zuser20160915060916546 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Phelps, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Denise was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is incredibly available and generous with her time, refreshingly honest, straight forward and easy to talk to. Hands down, Denise is a gem of a realtor and someone I would work with again and again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2018 by MaryNatasha Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Ken was great to work with and I would highly recommend him for any real estate need. He went the extra effort to help us and made sure all of our questions were answered.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/12/2018 by kelly40724 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Oneida, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

From the first day, Ken presented himself as a professional in the truest sense of the word. He was always receptive to hearing my thoughts and was very open and honest with his responses. Unlike realtors I have dealt with in the past, Ken takes a personal interest in the success of selling your property and works diligently to find a qualified buyer. It is without any reservations, that I would recommend Ken Biegel as your property agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2018 by robertsbus Sold a home in 2018 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are searching for someone who is authentic, trustworthy, and knowledgeable about the Northwoods then look no further. Susie is extremely passionate with her profession and always made us feel like we were valued clients. I always knew Susie was on our side, because she never suggested that we should overlook something in a house that we really didn’t like. She would point out her concerns about an area, foundation, roof, flooring, etc. Susie has no quit in her and WILL help you find your dream home! Our appreciation cannot be overstated and we will recommend her to everyone looking in Northern Wisconsin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2018 by jthenning Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Winchester, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Suzie is a wonderful person to work with. She has a pleasant personality with a great work ethic, very helpful and determined. When we found that perfect property, she did an excellent job in executing the paperwork so everything was in order for our closing.
We appreciate everything she did for us.
Dale and Laurie

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/25/2018 by dalestu1959 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2012 in Lake Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was a great agent to work with. She a an accurate feel for the local market with great advice on what we needed to do to make our place sell as quick as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2018 by martydraxler Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Lori was a great person to work with on my home sale.She was very knowledgeable,and was a big help in getting all parties together on a sale price.I don't know what else I can say about the whole deal that turned out good for all parties involved.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2018 by zzracer Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Harshaw, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Lori was a pleasure. She was professional and detailed.
Lori kept me informed provided updates on showings and leads and walked me through the process.
All aspects of the sale went smoothly.
I would not hesitate to use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/16/2018 by thomp10 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

when I called Andrea from Alaska she got the ball rolling. I sat back and Andrea took care of every little thing. No worries. She was able to take care of every detail with the phone and computer. The buyer was in Milwaukee and me in Alaska with ifie cell service. Andrea made sure to text or call and help in every way,title,tax papers,town hall, all the things I was unable to do living in Alaska. This is the second time Andrea held me. She sold one of our houses for us. we needed someone to show us what improvements were needed to sell the home. Andrea did a great job!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/8/2018 by steve48804 Sold a home in 2018 in Bradley, Irma, WI 54487.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home in the Northwoods Closing went smoothly. Helped recommend financing

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2018 by zuser20150727170343246 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Andrea was wonderful to work with. She was always very flexible with mine and my wife's schedule and when we gave her a list of several houses to see she was on board and always very positive. When we finally found the perfect home Andrea guided us every step of the way to closing. Without her help, we feel nothing would have gone as flawless. Choosing to work with Andrea was, without a doubt, the best decision we could have made in our home buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by mjmanowski Bought a home in 2015 in Bradley, Irma, WI 54487.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa went above and beyond with helping us buy our perfect home! She was incredibly flexible and was always able to meet us when we needed to find our home! We are first time homeowners and she explained the process, was very patient with us, and gave amazing advice every step of the way. Throughout the house buying process, we changed our minds or needed last minute revisions multiple times, and Lisa took care of these complications quickly and without batting an eye. She was so wonderfully flexible, helping us when our daughter was born 2 months early when we had to be in Marshfield and taking care of our inspections so that we could meet our deadlines at that time. We are so thankful that we stumbled upon Lisa, she was truly a Godsend! The process would have been so much more difficult if not for her! You can't go wrong in choosing Lisa!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2018 by aly schwanda Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Arbor Vitae, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy Barr sold our lake home recently. She provided excellent advice all along the way and was always prompt and professional in our interactions. She is great to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2018 by ruurd18 Sold a home in 2017 in Clearwater Lake, Eagle River, WI 54521.
Highly likely to recommend

Judy is the consummate professional. Very easy to deal with. Was able to get a number of potential buyers. Gave excellent advice during the negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/26/2018 by kenneth r jensen Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

Susie is the best. I had so many complications with septic and we'll issues and such. Susie took care of everything. She knows her job and goes above and beyond . I recommend her . If you are buying or selling, pick her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2018 by zuser20170130115909719 Sold a home in 2017 in Dudley, Gleason, WI 54435.
Highly likely to recommend

Lisa did an excellent job of helping us find our dream home in Eagle River, Wisconsin. We worked with her for almost a year looking for exactly the right place. Never during that time did she give up on us finding what we were looking for or pressure us into making a quick decision. Once we had found the right home she worked with us through the purchase getting answers to any and all of our questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the north woods.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2018 by suek1652 Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

W e got a winner with Susie. She is great to work with! We will definitely be return customers. She is very thorough and professional. We have our dream home now. Thanks, Susie.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2018 by bmckenzie81359 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Ken over an 8 month period. In that time he changed companies and kept us fully informed as to what was happening. He was very prompt in calling us about showing our home or to inform us that another agent was going to show it. After the showing, we received information from him telling us how the showing went, who was interested and who wasn't and the reasons they liked or disliked our property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2018 by sanron236 Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Lac Du Flambeau, WI.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?